Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

I have already raised a complaint against the staf

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Aweful experience ...They didn't let me and my wife In saying we are local people . They asked us and questioned us for our marriage certificate. It was a terrible experience . Please take this hotel off ur site till then I will not book anymore hotels from your site . The hotel is located in between slums . I feel you are degrading your website by keeping such sick hotels in your site
1 out of 5
by Tony from USA

WARNING!!!!!! AVOID THIS HOTEL

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Do not use this hotel. They operate a scam. If you hire a driver, DO NOT pay the full amount in advance and reserve the right to cancel your driver at any time. If they fill out an estimate - DO NOT sign it; or at least add to it that you reserve the right to cancel at any time and the amount you pay will be prorated for the time you used the driver. Best bet is just to stay away from this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Haneef from mumbai

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Not satisfactory. Hotel did not provide proper services and also charged for breakfast. No water supply first day(7/30/2013). Over charged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Feb 19, 2013
This was NOT what I was expecting based on the Expedia description and pictures. I was very unhappy with the service (driver pick-up requested and re-confirmed day before but was not there, room was pretty full of mosquitos, window in bathroom broken, etc etc) so made a fuss and, eventually, was moved to their sister hotel which was much better, quieter, cleaner etc. The staff did respond and try to help when I raised my issues with them but it should not have needed to come to that.
1 out of 5
by suyash

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels
Experience was poor . About every aspect. Room had several lights of which only one was working when I checked in and repair took a day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kasha from UK

OK for one night

Posted Jan 19, 2013
The hotel is decent for Indian standards. They let us stay longer (until 3pm) with no extra charge which was really nice of them as we arrived late at night and were really tired.
3 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels
please add location map
3 out of 5
by Mohsin Ali

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
Lift not available/ Food not prepared to our satisfaction/No proper footmate/ My second visit--Room a bit spacious/ we enjoyed our stay for a night but bed mattress was uneven and uncomfortable / On he whole I have not much to complain for a night / Staff was amicable and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

Cockroaches in the room

Posted Feb 8, 2012 on Hotels
Cockroaches in the room Located in the Muslim Quarter Morning prayer read straight "ear" You will know what to watch on TV your neighbors If someone calls to room service - you also know about it - very good hearing Quite far from the main attractions (about 30 miles, according to local congestion is not less than an hour by car) Most likely you will be met at the airport free of charge Near the market where you can always buy vegetables, fruits, etc. (unless of course will not be afraid)