Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kjetil Utne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

laut, schmutzig

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
Keine gute wahl. Dusche kaputt, laute umgebung mitten in den slums. Wurden nicht vom Flughafen abgeholt.
1 out of 5
by Tony from USA

WARNING!!!!!! AVOID THIS HOTEL

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Do not use this hotel. They operate a scam. If you hire a driver, DO NOT pay the full amount in advance and reserve the right to cancel your driver at any time. If they fill out an estimate - DO NOT sign it; or at least add to it that you reserve the right to cancel at any time and the amount you pay will be prorated for the time you used the driver. Best bet is just to stay away from this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Haneef from mumbai

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Not satisfactory. Hotel did not provide proper services and also charged for breakfast. No water supply first day(7/30/2013). Over charged.
1 out of 5
by Dominique

Usch

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels
För rufft och spartanskt för mig, inte ens toalettpapper fanns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Feb 19, 2013
This was NOT what I was expecting based on the Expedia description and pictures. I was very unhappy with the service (driver pick-up requested and re-confirmed day before but was not there, room was pretty full of mosquitos, window in bathroom broken, etc etc) so made a fuss and, eventually, was moved to their sister hotel which was much better, quieter, cleaner etc. The staff did respond and try to help when I raised my issues with them but it should not have needed to come to that.
3 out of 5
by Susanne

Man får vad man betalar för

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels
Vi bokade in två dubbelrum för att få sova några timmar innan nästa flyg. Jag hade uppfattat att det var 800 m från flygplatsen men det visade sig att vi var tvungna att åka bil ca 40 min från inrikshallen. Det var dock bara 10 min bilväg till utrikeshallen nästa morgon. Hotellet var slitet och väldigt enkelt. Servicen i receptionen och väskbärning m.m. funkade bra. Eftersom hotellet var väldigt billig fick vi väl vad vi betalat för.
1 out of 5
by suyash

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels
Experience was poor . About every aspect. Room had several lights of which only one was working when I checked in and repair took a day