Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Good but far away

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The hotel is near the airport, but the taxi driver had to search a bit which is totally normal in Mumbai. For India the hotel was ok and good to arrive at Mumbai. Unfortunately it is located in Andehri which is one hour away from every touristic place what is defiantly the biggest drawback. All in all it is a good place to stay if want to calm down after arriving in India.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sanjeev from Delhi

Worst hotel to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
The most pathetic hotel I have ever used. Hotels.com should review the property physically before enrolling them on there portal. B fast was included in the rate but I was charged. Location and services were pathetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Good location close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Staff was good. Close to airport. Nice for short stay. Food was good. I would go again. Price was right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bilal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Near to Airport and Railway statiion
Cons: Every thing was ok
Good Experince whould like to visit again. The ambience was good very good buget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Satisfactory because canteen area so dirty We have small kids I hv faced so many problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A Billiot from Houston, Tx, USA

Don't Expect Much

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel could not find my reservation until I forwarded my email confirmation to them. My room was windowless, which wasnt an issue, but feel future customers should know that. My room was also close to the kitchen which left staff passing in and out of the area repeatedly and conversing quite loudly until about midnight and starting again around 7a. According to hotels.com website, the hotel offers airport shuttle service for 150 rupees which is not true. Upon arrival, I had no way to contact the hotel so I used a rickshaw who agreed on the 150 rupees fare to the hotel, which I would highly suggest using considering you can do this immediately upon arrival without having to look for a driver who may not even be there from the hotel. On the actual website of the hotel, it says they offer FREE airport transfers FYI, but obviously do not expect this. The actual rate (via rickshaw) to the hotel from the airport is 50-60 rupees to/ from the International Terminal and 75 to 90 rupees to/from the domestic terminal. They SHOULD be metered, but will rarely use them for foreigners. The rickshaw the hotel arranged from the hotel to the domestic airport used the meter, because they asked him to. In ending, I personally, am undecided if I would recommend the hotel. Their rates are cheaper than others in the airport area, which would be the reason I would suggest someone to use the hotel, but only if the other hotels are considerably higher.
2 out of 5
by suresh from pune

slum hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: this may be a convenient location for some, but not me
Cons: ????
Location: ???? no family place
hotel is in a slum i was charged for extra bed, it was not available, nor any space in room to keep it it was a windowless room with windowless toilet there was no breakfast
2 out of 5
by praful from Los Angeles

Run by typical greedy Indian management,

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: I thought the rate and the presentation on the web-site for this hotel sounds good, but it is too good to be true.
Cons: 1. - Put the correct telephone numbers on the Web-site, and correct telephone numbers on confirmations 2.- Provide hot water in the Bath-rooms,
Location: It is located in the Muslim Community, People in the street are friendly, within the vicinity of Mumbai Airport,
Lack of hot water in the bath-room, bathroom was smaller than what they show on their web-site, At the time of booking they agreed to provide us with Air-port pick and drop off service, and nobody was there to pick us and the manager flatly refused to drop us at the airport by saying this kind of advertisement is purely to attract the customers, The telephone number shown on their web-site and on my Confirmation is not even in existing in Mumbai. Even at cheap rate the place is not comfortable to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shamaz from chennai

Nice hotel close to airport budget hotel . comfort

Posted Nov 2, 2013
good on the whole clean n safe place . Close to airport . Taxi 150 to 300rs