Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bianca from Australia

One night stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Despite the horrible reviews- this hotel really isn't that bad. Sure it's old and slightly run down but who goes on holidays to sit in a room? Wifi works, bed sheets are clean, checking in was easy, breakfast was cooked to order, airport shuttle was free- I'm not sure what else you could ask for? If you're picky- don't stay here, if you just need a room with a bed with awesome staff then what are you waiting for? Book!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you soon again at Hotel Atlantic. Rgds Hotel Atlantic Management Team
1 out of 5
by Frank from Victoria

NOT Smoke Free

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and loved Juhu Beach. Would not stay again due to the rooms - stank of smoking including the bedding. Rooms not cleaned in 4 days and had to repeatedly ask for items such as toilet paper and towels. Little privacy due to people walking on scaffolding outside rooms. Disappointed.
2 out of 5
by Christina from Sverige

Beach men inget bad

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Sängarna var bra i övrigt var det inte mycket som var bra. Ingen fungerande wifi och vattnet vid stranden smutsigt. Frukosten hade inte mycket att välja på. Personalen var tjänstvillig och gjorde sitt bästa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and convenient location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It was good and I would certainly recommend it to my friends
3 out of 5
by Ram from Chennai India

Location main reason to pick this hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Location
The hotel was just functional. The site seems to show a much better place than it actually is. Suited our needs as all our activities during the stay were very close to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Naren from UK

Atlantic Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in a good location, close to Juhu beach and the airport.
Cons: The hotel and the rooms are in need of redocoration and modermisation. The wi-fi was not working. The breakfast choice is very limited.
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nghts. .
4 out of 5
by Abdul Khaliq from London

Nice hotel close to beach, restaurants & airport.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Small friendly like home to home. Staff readily come to help on arriving and leaving the hotel.
Cons: Like to see rail put on the steps leading to reception. We mentioned this to the reception.
Location: Close to famous Juhu beach and restaurants.
Nice & clean, reception & staff courteous. Good room service 24 hrs for getting hot drink & snacks. Comfortable reasonable size room with TV, Fridge & A/C. Price includes basic breakfast, shuttle service to airport at request & Wifi. Morning paper left outside the room. For Budget minded, this is small friendly hotel, highly recommended and we will stay at this hotel on our next visit which will be next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Hotel Atlantic, zijn naam waardig

Posted Jan 18, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel "Atlantic" is zijn naam waardig in de zin, vanals je de kraan in de badkamer opendraaide, stond onmiddellijk de hele badkamer blank. Kakkerlakken alsook sierden de kamer met hun talrijke aanwezigheid. Het zogenaamde gratis luchthaven transport aangeboden door het hotel bestond eruit dat ze een taxi hadden gereserveerd, die we bij aankomst op de luchthaven ZELF mochten betalen. Wij hebben ons wijselijk niet aan het inbegrepen ontbijt gewaagd, gezien de netheid van het hotel meer dan de wensen overliet.