Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Scott from San Antonio

Good place to stay while on business

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Came through Mumbai on business. Needed to be near the airport. Great price. Good free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Scott from San Antonio

No frills, but good little hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a no frills hotel. The food and service are good for the price you are paying. It is in a busy neighborhood with a lot going on outside. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, LA

They do not offer airport pickup!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great! It is buffet style with several different Indian dishes each morning.
Cons: Extend the Wi-fi to the rooms, and not only the lobby.
Location: The Bandra West train station is a short walk to your left when you step out of the hotel.
I chose this hotel because it states that it offers airport pickup/drop off. It completely sucks trying to find your location with cab drivers in Mumbai, because they usually never know where to go if you are traveling very far from the airport. So I was fine with paying a little more for a hotel with airport pick-up. I emailed the hotel my flight information right after I booked. I was walking up and down the airport reading all of the signs from other hotels and could not find my name. I used the airport phone to call the hotel, and they told me they do not offer airport pickup, and I would need to get a cab. First the pre-paid cab desk overcharged me 100 rupies, I checked my ticket and he only wrote a receipt for 500, but charged me 600. He shoved my money back at me when I came back to the desk and loudly told him that I was overcharged. I suspect he does that to all of the tourists. After I got in the tin can of a cab, gave the driver the address, and he looked at and looked so confused, anturned the paper upside, sure enough, we drove up and down and back up the streets trying to find the address. My cab driver stopped and asked several different tuk tuk drivers where the hotel was, and it took me almost an hour to reach the hotel! I tipped him 70 Rupies, and he told me he wanted 100! I told him he should be ashamed of himself for not being grateful for what I gave him,and told him I was going to call the airport to report him if he didn't unlock the door and let me out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Canada

Hell Hole!!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Convenient for most stuff!
Filthy, noisy, unhygienic, pollution inside and outside, filthy, very filthy, pillows, filthy towels, smelly linen, none of the remotes work.........................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room and amicable staff

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Nice bed Good clean bathroom Friendly, helpful, accommodating staff The facilities i.e. AC, TV, plug points for charging phone, lappy etc were working quite well Medicine shop right in front of the hotel in case of emergencies Cons: They could have prepared their complimentary breakfast slightly better. It was average. They dont come to clean the room. Since I was there for 2 days and busy travelling, I didnt bother calling them to clean it up. You probably have to call them to clean your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UP, India

Hotel with railway station near to it.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Address given on website not correct. The prominent place is railway station not Guru Nanak Road. The taxi driver had a lot of problem. Had to show him google map. The entrance is filthy as fruits and vegetable shops around. Maintainence of rooms not good even there were rats running at the reception area. The room provided to me had cupboard not even painted. Lot of noise of train as well as from corridors of hotel at odd hours as well distrubs the sleep. I asked for room to be cleaned next day which was not done. Food price is high but reasonably OK to eat. The good point is hotel staff very cordial and there is a auto rickshaw and taxi stand near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not value to what we paid at UK

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is right on the main road. It was a maze to get our luggage into the hotel crossing the main road. The hotel is outdated to what the review says on the internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
2 out of 5
by BHUPESH from AHMEDABAD

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels
NEED FOR RENEWATION