Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Clean rooms, good beds, not much noise even with a street window. Certainly better than many of the 3.5-4 star hotels I've been to in Norway and in Europe.
3 out of 5
by Voon Pow Benson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Divyang from Parsippany NJ

Bawa in March 2016

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in past one. In a double bed room. In comparison to that the single bed room was ok. Although it was Non- Smoking there was significant smoke smell. When I told the desk they had no response or anything else to offer. Was disappointed in the way the room was setup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to good restaurants and beach

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bathroom and cupboard area very small
Location: beach is across the road good restaurants within few minutes walk
quick check in very polite staff in the main Juhu area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel close to shopping areas

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Felt the reception staff were put under pressure by Management on creating extras! The hotel web site states complimentary breakfast - we had to pay. Our booking form stated return airport shuttle - we were asked to pay for the return
1 out of 5
by Ekant

Hotel to Avoid

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room size would put an IBIS hotel to shame!! Very small property, food average, service average and quality of hotel was something not at all expected.
4 out of 5
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ankit from Ahmedabad

Perfect boutique style hotel at best location

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Best location boutique style modern features Breakfast options are there but service only 2 servers so not good enough. Small signs on rooms getting old now . I recommend it for any purpose visitors
3 out of 5
by PING-HSIN from Taiwan

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very small and the breakfast is so so, only the location is well. However, I won't choose this hotel next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, but rooms small

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice location, but rooms small even though it was a budget one... Size should be reasonable...