Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: it is an 3rd class hotel and it is nothing but HUT with asbestos sheets on top
Cons: Not required
Location: It is not the hotel for Business people may be OK for villagers and hamalis
I never recommend to anybody the hotel is like a HUT and there is no stair case to climb even with a small brief case, I refused instantly and requested to refund the advance payment made, then their reply is to contact Expedia and we have not received payment from them. Then I was not having your phone nos or contact details and they refused to give any information about your organisation, I don't know how you recommend such 3rd rite hotel to an outsider that too for business people. I have requested to cancel my booking and refund my advance paid to your account I request you kindly make necessary payment to my credit card and oblige.
4 out of 5
by Bhupendra from Vadodara

Nice close to International Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel is good and near to Rly. station. Also every thing avalable nera to hotel.
Cons: In Bathroom over flowing water from over head tank & slope require for water.
Good Hotel. Facility plus service provide by staff is excellent.
1 out of 5
by Semih from Port

Gar nicht empfehlenswert!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Es war niemand da! Das Hotelpersonal war gar nicht präsent. Sehr schmutzige uns schmudelige Umgebung. Das Hotel ist von aussen gar nicht als Hotel erkennbar. Ich würde dieses Hotel niemandem empfehlen. Am besten diese Hotel aus dem Angebot entfernen!
1 out of 5
by Tinu from Kerala

Very bad experience. no water no power

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing infact
I will recommend this for you if you like to stay in a hotel where there is no water and power.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken cammode leaking water pipes poor lighting

Posted Apr 9, 2014
I was mentally prepared for this kind of stay based on previous reviews but still the above conditions did surprise me.
1 out of 5
by Milind Beedkar from Vadodara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
by Lokesh from kolkata

the hotel was located in the main andheri area

Posted Nov 21, 2013
as it was located in the main andheri area so it was very close to the eateries and the marketplace, also transportation was also easily available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allerletzte Absteige! / Not nice to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: nichts!
Cons: alles!
Wir der Titel schon sagt, es ist wirklich die allerletzte Absteige! Das Zimmer ist klein, es ist dreckig, kaputte und versifte Wände, es gab kein Klopapier geschweige Handtücher... Eine Wolldecke zum zudecken, die bestimmt noch nie gewaschen wurde... Gebt lieber etwas mehr aus, als hier her zu kommen! This is a very dirty place to stay. It is not clean!
2 out of 5
by Avid Traveller from Bhopal

Very Average Hotel but Economical

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
The surrounding of the hotel gives you an impression that its a lodge. The interior is depressing. The room are just okay. Most of the rooms have wall plasters broken. Bathroom is just okay. I did not find hot water in the bathroom. However, the only reason one may like to stay is because of location and budget. Strict no for couple.
4 out of 5
by Conrad

内装が綺麗なホテル

Posted Sep 4, 2013
ムンバイはインドの他の地域に比べるとホテル代が高く、しかもそこそこの料金だとしても非常に質の悪いホテルも少なくないようですが、このホテルは掃除が徹底されており、非常に快適に過ごせました。スタッフも優しく、朝食もとてもおいしかったです。しかし、駅から遠い・ホテルの場所が分かりづらい・まわりに外国人が入れるような店やレストランがないという難点があります。ムンバイ空港からは近いのでトランジットでのみ利用される方には良いかもしれません。