Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Beware if you stay in this place

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Mosquito net, a must.
Location: In front of a hospital
I need it a hotel to stay for a short night since I was to arrive close to midnight. If you read the reviews you will see that many of them are negative. It is a very poorly kept place but if you are in a budget, go ahead and stay. Just beware. I did not take into account mosquitoes until I got there. That room was infested with mosquitoes and they did not have a mosquito net. There is no way that you can sleep in that place without a mosquito net. What I did, I left some of my stuff and hang outside, made some new friends from the workers of the hospital in front of the hotel and talk to them most of the night. If you stay here bring a mosquito net.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aboalutly Disgusting

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The most horrible hotel i have seen. We didnt stay the night. The staff dont even know whats going on half of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bhupendra from Vadodara

Nice close to International Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel is good and near to Rly. station. Also every thing avalable nera to hotel.
Cons: In Bathroom over flowing water from over head tank & slope require for water.
Good Hotel. Facility plus service provide by staff is excellent.
1 out of 5
by Tinu from Kerala

Very bad experience. no water no power

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing infact
I will recommend this for you if you like to stay in a hotel where there is no water and power.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Broken cammode leaking water pipes poor lighting

Posted Apr 9, 2014
I was mentally prepared for this kind of stay based on previous reviews but still the above conditions did surprise me.
1 out of 5
by Milind Beedkar from Vadodara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lokesh from KOLKATA

the hotel was located in the main andheri area

Posted Nov 21, 2013
as it was located in the main andheri area so it was very close to the eateries and the marketplace, also transportation was also easily available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2013
The hotel is really pathetic. Please don't spoil your trip to Mumbai by choosing this hotel. I wish I could have taken photos of poorly maintained rooms to share with you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

you get much

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: bed, wifi
you get much for your money: wifi, tv, a lovley bed. but keep in mind that it's not 5*.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic!!

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pathetic!! I will never go there again Rooms were dirty there was no water in wash room for about 4 hours in afternooon.