Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Great place to stay near airport

Posted Mar 5, 2017
A great place to stay near airport which is ideal for families. Spacious rooms - very rare in Mumbai. Decent restaurant and breakfast service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai (India)

proximit

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the San Cruz (domestic) airport
Cons: Calculating costs, for every facility
Only advantage is its proximity to the Santa Cruz airport. Complimentary Breakfast is a sham. The fruit basket once filled is taken away. Pity the poor guests who come late for b'fast. WI FI is curtailed - not available from 6 - 12.30 when I checked out on the 25th Feb. Was available the previous evening.. The walls in my room had cracks & crevices. Staff are good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai, India

Convenient for arrival/departure from Airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport, staff OK - but exorbitant room service prices. Fortunately did not have to use it.
Cons: Price could be a little less
Location: Convenient
Management was doing some renovation work on 1 floor above my room & it was disturbing. Went on till 8 pm.
1 out of 5
by Manisha

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Don't stay here. Better places around. It was under construction and ridiculous road noise.
5 out of 5
by jay from U.S.A.

Good Value for what I paid.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with very kind staffs and reasonable rate. Location is good for visitors for variouse activity. I like their remodelins. Well trained staffs are very helpfull for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be Aware

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
we had extremly bad experiance with this hotel.On arrival checkin staff ask for payment although we had carried out payment in full with hotel.com and produced confirmation with 0 balance.we were waiting for over 1hr after I contacted hotel.com in london.We had 3 times without elctricity due to faulty wiring to our room.Hotel.com did not refund money to my card and only gave coupon towards next booking, which will be no good to us as we do not have any plans booking with them. I spoke to them about changing to refund on my card and the have refused.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA, USA

What you see is not what you get!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: reduce the rating for hotel to 1 star and upload real pics of standard room. see attached pics.
The images of Standard room on Expedia site does not match with the room. The actual room is worn-out, moldy, dirty and horrible. I booked it for four nights but checkout on 2nd day and asked Expedia to refund my money. It took me over 5 hrs on phone from India to explain that I am canceling the reservation because the hotel room and condition and description does not match with the pics on Expedia site.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Australia

Good value

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money, great airport shuttle service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had an overnight stay. The hotel staff were very courteous. Service was prompt. Had an early check out which went off smoothly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No comments

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: No comments.
Cons: Garden Restaurant - No Garden then why this is called Garden Restaurant
Location: Location OK near to Airport
No comments. Even though not a good experience I am recomending this hotel