Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
We had made a booking for 2 days, but we had to check out early. I forgot my very dear watch at the side table and checked out. We realized it within a hour and immediately gave a call to the hotel guys, but could not find it :( That is the only bitter experience I would carry along. Otherwise, the hotel was clean and comfortable enough for a budget hotel..
2 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ahmedabad

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Everything is fine except your information hotel distance from US consult is more then 8 km but your website shows 4.7 km. This is not good sign of business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience. Worst so far in mumbai.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The cleanliness, the service, the staff and all of it related with this hotel are pathetic. The guy in the reception acts like he owns the hotel. They have to be tot what's customer service before they join a hotel.
2 out of 5
by georges from marseille

Hotel décevant

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: pas grand chose !
Cons: isolation phonique
Location: affreux
il nous a été proposé une chambre très basique, sans fenêtre , et nous avons du payer un supplément pour avoir une chambre avec fenêtre . la chambre était sans isolation phonique et avait une vu sur une grande artère ....impossible de dormir avant 2 h de matin ! nous avons demandé de nous réserver un Taxi pour l’aéroport le prix de la course à change durant la nuit passant de 400 rs la veille à 500 rs le matin ! bien que situé près de l’aéroport (10 mn en taxi) l' hôtel est au milieu d' une zone artisanale sans intérêt
1 out of 5
by jay from london

dissapointing experience and strange behaviour.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: the junior staff were ok.
Cons: maby provide guest with room that has been booked for astart.
Location: good location if you want to be near airport.
me and a friend booked this hotel twice eachtime when we got to the hotel late at knight after a long flight the room we booked has been given to the owners friend and we had to setle for room in basement with no window, when quised manager he got angry and started behaving like a school child using words like (i dont kow, what can i do, youve just gotto wait till the guest leave) 1st time we went we thought it was a genuine mistake but it happened the second time then you know its deliberate. found the manegers to be rude, unhelpfull arrogant, with a dont care attitude.
1 out of 5
by Mattias from Mumbai

Inget att rekommendera

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
Riktigt dåligt hotell med usel service och mögel i väggarna...
2 out of 5
by mukesh from leeds uk

Rooms very small damp and very noisey

Posted Jan 2, 2014
We were given aroom with shower and toilet close together and noshower curtains each time you had a shower all the floor got wet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013
1 out of 5
by Y. Wong from Vancouver

A wrong place for tourists.

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
A bad experience for booking hotel on line without knowing the location.