Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goa

VERY WELL LOCATED HOTEL

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Food, staff, cleanliness and quietness .
Cons: no
Location: Located close to INOX METERO movie theater.
Rooms are fine, quite, clean, food is good, staff is good. Not sure about car parking. Overall experience is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We thankyou for staying with us and for the wonderful review. Do visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, marina drive around the corner and gateway of india about 30 min walk. Hotel service was good and the included breakfast was nice. Hotel and rooms need renovating, but AC and TV was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by HOTELFORTUNE, Hotel Management
Thanks for your valuable review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Only cash Is accepted

Posted Apr 24, 2017
At check out I was told that credit card swipe machine was not available as it was a Sunday.I had to catch a flight & had to run around to ATMs to withdraw cash to pay to the Hotel. Horrifying experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel good staff best location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
My check in was not all that pleasant, the room I booked wasn't available. Only a much smaller was offered. The staff was polite enough to offer for rooms in alternative hotels. At the end went for the smaller room. It was clean and well maintained. The staff were polite and hosted very well. At the end, all was good and i checked out as a happy customer
1 out of 5
by KIOGORA

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
NOT SO GOOD.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room for me even though I had paid for it.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't get to stay at Hotel Fortune as when I arrived, I was told there was no room for me. Even though I had booked and paid for it in September. Shocking customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if possible.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not at all happy.no option in Berkfast.wifi not working,room not given as promised while booking,food was horrible.2nd day cable was down,ac was not working.only thing gud bout d hotel was location.easy to reach, as transport connectivity was very Gud.