Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by David from LA

Woken up at Midnight

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I walked into the room and could hardly breath. The air was stale and there were no windows. After turning on the AC it did get better. Tv was ok, some Asian/Western channels like AXN and comedy central. WiFi did not work, even after complaining and reassured that it would work. Staff came to my room at midnight, waking me up by ringing the buzzer and knocking on the door. I got up to answer and the bell hop gave me a bottle of water, which I did not ask for.
1 out of 5
by rajesh rambhai from Gujrat

Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was wast my money. Area, fecelity, transportation and this area as well as hotel is not good for couple
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IRELAND

Hard to find from the airport.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Really hard to find from airport. Middle of mumbai madness. Comfortable bed and relatively clean room. Bathroom not great. Sink really dirty. But it is mumbai so better than other places I stayed.
1 out of 5
by Paola from Rhode Island

never stayed there

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
I bookeD it about 8hrs before arriving. Called from the airport to confirm when I landed. 10min later I get there and the employee is only addressing the cab driver. Finally tells me it's booked full and that I'm going to another hotel down the road. Not the friendliest but not rude. Never stepped foot in the hotel. Not the best area.
2 out of 5
by Jay from Pune

Good service for a short stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Good, if someone is looking for budget stay and short duration.
1 out of 5
by Joef from london

Extremely unclean and hard to locate

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
I'm not a particularly fussy traveler but this place was disgusting dirty sheets, flies flying all around the room, no windows. Service from the staff seemed to constantly involve them trying to get tips from you, in very poor English. It's not very easy to find/well known, I had to switch taxi drivers to find it and the area around is not worth spending anyy time in. Having said all this they were very understanding in allowing me to move my check out time back by 3 hours which was pretty decent of them. Would recommend Anjali homestay instead, cheaper, cleaner etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gautam from Goa

Its a nice hotel in Andheri east..

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Please make your rooms little big
Its a nice hotel in Andheri east only worst part is rooms are very small..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prashant from Ranchi

Good Budget hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Good hotel at very reasonable prices.
Location: Located on Andheri Ghatkopar link road close to both domestic & int'l airport. Ideal to stay if you have business or work in Andheri.
For a budget hotel I found it to be clean and comfortable. Food served was simple and palatable. Room facilities viz. air conditioning, cable TV etc. were satisfactory. I would recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a comfortable stay at very reasonable prices.
2 out of 5
by Satish Kumar Mehta from Gurgaon

Bad Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
I feel bad of my selection of the hotel of all things,the hotel itself,poor cleanliness,poor service,the most poor breakfast.
1 out of 5
by ABC from PUNE

BAD LOCATION N VERY DIRTY BATHROOM

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED
Location: LOCATION IS IN SLUM AREA, NOTHING IS NEARBY EXCEPT AIRPORT
I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE THE SIZE OF THE ROOM, ALSO THE BATHROOM WAS TOO DIRTY. I DON'T HAVE WORDS TO DESCRIBE.