Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch - breakfast not included

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was supposed to be included in room price, but they said that room did not include breakfast, which was annoying. Room was okay, but not really a great value for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in close proximity to the domestic and international airports. Being next to the western express highway is a plus. The room was decent with all the amenities. But I am non-smoker and I can easily sense (and get irritated by) cigarette smell. The room had this nauseous smell of cigarette and alcohol. Even after spraying a room-freshener a few times, the smell did not go away. The room was advertised as non-smoking room. There were some female hair in the bed. The service was up to the mark. The staff was friendly and courteous.
2 out of 5
by Sunil Panchal from Ahmedabad

it's ok

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Location is Best. service very poor. food taste poor. room size small as per it's rate. the rate of this hotel is very high as per it's condition. staff of hotel is good but not giving quick service. there is not any issue for staying one more time. Manager KISHORBHAI is well mannered person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RK from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Better, Convenient and Economy Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: neat and clean
Cons: little noise for the rooms facing Western Expressway
Location: convenient
Hotel was neat and clean. For given rates it is better in Mumbai near to Airport as well those who have business work near Andheri. Room service was Better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall it is Good for short stay

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Pros: near to Airport
Cons: Food ,
Location: Good
Not bad at this location and rate very near to airport . Airport pickup and drop is there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vks

Posted Apr 24, 2012
Stayed overnight (just about four hours). Arrangement for journey from/to airport was excellent. Room was clean but had odd smell. The most disturbing element was the bathroom without water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by coolpm from Maryland, USA

Nice experience

Posted Feb 15, 2012
I had to stay for a night - the driver was already waiting for my arrival and I was droved into the hotel. Rooms were good and staff was friendly. It was already late in the night and I had a flight to catch in the morning. I was woken up by the staff on the right time and severed breakfast to start with. The driver then dropped me back to the airport right in time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near to the airport

Posted Feb 5, 2012
Only up side was that this hotel is very near to the airport.