Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by paul from rowley regis

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
A very very cheap hotel and nowhere near the standard of normal hotel.com
4 out of 5
by girdhar from Ajmer/Raj.

value for moneny

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs are friendly ; location as good specially near to Jaslok Hospital
4 out of 5
by Michael from Liverpool


Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting my dentist.good staff.
5 out of 5
by Kshitij from Mumbai

Great hotel.. Good staff and pleasing experience

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
booked it for a friend.. It was pretty decent....Staff was very helpful. they let us extend the stay by an hour on request without charging anything extra.. Would give them a thumbs up for this specifically!!
2 out of 5
by Sudhir from Indore

Good location but poor services

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The service was poor. To start the TV, we had to request the reception 4 times. Hot water was not coming in the room toilet. There was no Shampoo or bathing gel provided, only ordinary small soap was provided.For checking out also we had to tell again and again to send bellboy to take luggage but finally, we had to carry our own luggage ourselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The staff make a big difference. They are very friendly and helpful. This is a very good 2 star hotel and the price is right. I stayed in a single room which had ample space. Air con worked well and there were ample English language TV stations - movie and news channels. The breakfast was good - recommend the scrambled eggs and omelettes. Shower room takes a while to get used to - no enclosure so everything gets wet. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to train station, quiet at night

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast staff, options for breakfast
Cons: Update the bathrooms a bit
Location: Walking distance to Grant Road train station
The owner and staff were all friendly, the room was clean enough, the AC and fan were effective, and the breakfast food was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOU

Mumbai visit 2015

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Cosy comfortable place. Good breakfast quite rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX


Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Not much - location is okay.
I have stayed in numerous hotels throughout India, including several in Mumbai. This hotel - for the price - is a bad deal. Funky small rooms, old furniture, a thin foam mattress, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels