Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indore

Ok hotel with airport drop and pickup

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel provides pickup and drop to the airports. Rooms are clean, although some facilities are not upto the mark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good hotel for a business trip

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Good polite and proactive staff, light on the pocket
Cons: The external appearance can do with a quick wash
Location: The location is difficult to find unless you have hotel pickup (or have a GPS!)
I was in Mumbai for a short business trip, the hotel pickup was quick and even quicker check-in. Very good hotel for a business trip. The first room was a bit small, hence the hotel staff shifted me to a bigger room even without asking. I will think about it for my next trip.
4 out of 5
by Shashank

Good for transit.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Used it for a transit one night stopover between flights. The location is little off but hotel's pickup/ drop facility to airport compensates for that. Good option for transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL

Budget price, Premium satisfaction

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: everything moderately good
Cons: Guest attentiveness by lower management and staff.
Location: Location is so,so.. market is open nearby..
Pleasant stay for few hours, (12 noon till 2 AM.) When we are polite, smiling and firm assertive, lot of things can get done locally. Good to know higher management individuals names, and if you can communicate with them will make you understand Hotel culture better. Then the things goes more easy.. :-)) smile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERIKA N.

Good hotel, location not so much

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on CheapTickets
I love the fact that they offer a free airport shuttle. If you need to rest for a day, it is a great deal! The room was very clean. The only issue is that it is a bit confusing to get there when you are on your own.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kathmandu, Nepal

Room infested with mosquitos

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Airport pick-up was right on time.
Cons: The mosquitos have to go.
Location: Not to much to do in the neighborhood, but we were only looking for a transit hotel.
The airport pick-up was very timely, staff very nice and friendly. BUT when we woke at 4:00 am to catch our next flight we realized we were nearly eaten alive by the mosquitos in the room. We had not noticed the mosquitos before going to sleep. My daughter and I have over 100 mosquito bites. This rating would have been much better, but we can't deal with all the mosquitos. We've cancelled our booking for the return trip.
2 out of 5
by Mart from Tallinn

Not worth the low price

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is really nothing like the photos (maybe except the reception desk). Our room was quite musty. A/C made a lound noise so it wasn't possible to sleep without earplugs. Also there were some electric cables hanging down from the ceiling. Breakfast was just... it was a joke. I sent an e-mail requesting airport pickup and after a week without a response I sent it again and 5 days after that received a laconic ok.
2 out of 5
by Narasimhan from Bangalore

An average Hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was uneventful. The geyser was non-operative and got corrected only after complaint. Most of the light connections were dismantled (over the dressing mirror and over the bathroom mirror). The free breakfast just ordinary with hardly any choices. However, on the plus side, we found the staff co-operative, accommodative and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Le Grande Mosquitos!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Close to Mumbai International Airport. Convenient and punctual Airport drop facility. Buffer breakfast was ready on time.
Cons: Fix the mosquito issue.
Stayed there for a night before catching international flight. Bathroom was full of Mosquitoes. No toothpaste was provided unless asked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Small room. Cramped toilet. Dirty Glasses. Noisy surroundings. Wifi does not work most of the times. Given in rations of 4 hours everytime. Rude staff. And the funny thing is it is a hostel - Your relative cannot come and visit you in your room. You have to come down talk to them and send them off.