Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SURAT


Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff,Price and Safety.
Cons: It should be wi-fi complimentary if possible.
Location: It's very very close to Santacruz Railway Station just 2 minute. I was filling Very safe place.
It is really very good Hotel. Very good location and very very safe place than other Hotels in Mumbai.
4 out of 5
by Ujwal from Nagpur

Good one..

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of hidden airport transfer charges

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Your Site mentioned free airport transfer. I was charged addition fee for the airport transfer. This is false / misleading information or advertisement.
1 out of 5
by Deepak from Santacruz East

Super Bad Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
No lift in hotel, only dosa in breakfast, worst surrounding
4 out of 5
by Ian

Good value good stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good value for a budget hotel with breakfast and the staff and manager were helpful. Ive stayed in better but at the price it was ideal for my purpose. The only drawback was the sound of the house phone ringing in the corridor in the mornings.
3 out of 5
by Robert from English in Madrid

A rather mixed experience on all fronts!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
There is clearly a breakdown in communication between Hotels.com/Experia and the Hotel, because on the website it states a free airport shuttle service is offered, but when calling ahead to book I established that wasn't the case under my particular booking. Furthermore, even my confirmation stated I should receive free wifi and free breakfast, but I had to pay for breakfast and the wifi wasn't working. However, on the second day I spoke to a different set of reception staff and they were miraculously able to sort the wifi out, but I think they still wanted me to pay for it, but I don't think I was billed in the end. I actually got really sick with a temperature of 39.6, but the Hotel staff were great and they bought in a Doctor to look at me and medication was organised and they checked in on me as well. The Hotel seems to be a good standard, cleanliness is good and the rooms are comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 29, 2016
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Glenda from Mornington, Australia

Could have been better

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
I gave arrival details by telephone and asked for a car to meet me at airport. Car was not there, although flight was delayed. I had to pay 900 Rps for taxi, to Midland hotel, whom said they sent a car at 8.15 instead of 6.15, thus they missed me.Was offered a credit voucher for same, but none was offered when I left next morning. Hotel DID arrange car to airport for departure.