Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SURAT

Excellent

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff,Price and Safety.
Cons: It should be wi-fi complimentary if possible.
Location: It's very very close to Santacruz Railway Station just 2 minute. I was filling Very safe place.
It is really very good Hotel. Very good location and very very safe place than other Hotels in Mumbai.
4 out of 5
by Ian

Good value good stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good value for a budget hotel with breakfast and the staff and manager were helpful. Ive stayed in better but at the price it was ideal for my purpose. The only drawback was the sound of the house phone ringing in the corridor in the mornings.
3 out of 5
by Robert from English in Madrid

A rather mixed experience on all fronts!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
There is clearly a breakdown in communication between Hotels.com/Experia and the Hotel, because on the website it states a free airport shuttle service is offered, but when calling ahead to book I established that wasn't the case under my particular booking. Furthermore, even my confirmation stated I should receive free wifi and free breakfast, but I had to pay for breakfast and the wifi wasn't working. However, on the second day I spoke to a different set of reception staff and they were miraculously able to sort the wifi out, but I think they still wanted me to pay for it, but I don't think I was billed in the end. I actually got really sick with a temperature of 39.6, but the Hotel staff were great and they bought in a Doctor to look at me and medication was organised and they checked in on me as well. The Hotel seems to be a good standard, cleanliness is good and the rooms are comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港近く、寝るだけなら

Posted Jan 29, 2016
トランジットのために予約。くうこうから車で10分かからない立地、値段が安いことがメリット。こぢんまりしたホテルで男性スタッフはフレンドリーだが女性フロントはやや高飛車な印象。部屋にコンプリメンタリの水はなし。洗面所のお湯をひねったら最初錆びた水が出たのでびっくりした。3階のテラスでとる朝食はビュッフェではなくオーダー式でフレッシュジュースやカットフルーツ、トーストにスクランブルエッグ、マサラティー、全ておいしかった。下手なビュッフェよりも満足。国内線空港までの送迎は無料と思っていたのに車を頼んだら300ルピー取られたことが印象を下げた。ホテル代が高いムンバイで6000円ならまぁ仕方ないか…という評価。自分で泊まる分には納得はできるが他人に勧めるほどでもない。
4 out of 5
by NERINGA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NERINGA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Glenda from Mornington, Australia

Could have been better

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
I gave arrival details by telephone and asked for a car to meet me at airport. Car was not there, although flight was delayed. I had to pay 900 Rps for taxi, to Midland hotel, whom said they sent a car at 8.15 instead of 6.15, thus they missed me.Was offered a credit voucher for same, but none was offered when I left next morning. Hotel DID arrange car to airport for departure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3/5 at best. Extra charges for wifi and tired decor. Only booked because we had to fly out early morning and they were a decent price close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Just ok stay. Not worth the money spent
4 out of 5
by イシノ マキ

Friendly Hotel Officer

Posted May 1, 2015 on HotelClub
ホテルはツーリスト向けに最適。 ホテルのすぐ前はストリートマーケットになっており、にぎやかな様子が楽しめます。 ホテルの方は親切で観光名所をおしえてもらったり、チェックアウト後でも着替えの場所を貸してくれました。空港からシャトルサービスを頼む時に電話がなかなか通じず高いタクシーを使うことになったのが唯一残念。