Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shobha from Pune

The last place on earth that you want to visit...

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely Pathetic. Even pathetic is an understatement. There is absolutely nothing good about the hotel. Its a hotel just for name sake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zainulabadien Farid from DURBAN

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
GOOD HOTEL WITH HELPFUL STAFF
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by paul from Brighton

2 Night Stay in Mumbai

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
used this hotel for a 2 day stopover in Mumbai before flying home to UK. was initially worried as reviews were somewhat varied..My main concern was cleanliness,on arrival they allocated me a room, which although small was clean and had a hot shower, basically it ticked all the boxes, Mumbai is an expensive city and for £50 for 2 nights, i felt this hotel was good value for money.. its central and only a short cab ride from most of the sights..if your expecting luxury dont book this hotel, mif your looking for somewhere safe, clean and basic, it'll do the job..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by khadija from sarangarh

very bad hotel I can ever see

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad hotel . Plese improve ur service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beat from Genève

hotel pres de crowford market

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel pas propre le personnel ne sait pas parler au touriste de l etranger. Chambre sans fenetre Quartier tres sympas pres du marche, petit dejeune sympas.je ne peux pas recommender cet hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beat

hotel sale sans fenaitre et avec punaises ....

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre sans fenaitre des punaises dans la literie je ne peux pas recommander cet hotel en plus personel pas agreable du tout petit dejeune correcte dans autre maison a eviter si possible
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice. Small rooms but decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by liaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 23, 2014
Really bad don't think I would be staying there again also staff not very helpfull and if you book with breakfast you will get the same food everyday that's really bad.