Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

50여년만에 처음으로 벼룩을 본 호텔

Posted Apr 19, 2016
50여년만에 처음으로 벼룩을 본 호텔이며 전망이 좋다고 광고하였으나, 전망은 고사하고 아예 창문조차 없는 호텔...무슨 감옥같았습니다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good experience

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Didn't stay myself but booked for my relatives. It's thier feedback
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great ask them for their new room at the back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel for location wise

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Some staff members are very good and polite.
Cons: Room conditions, prices, windows, ventilation in rooms.
Location: Near caraft market, very easy for shopping and travelling. Transpiration is good.
Single rooms are very expensive, although conditions are not very good.Some are bit smelly and plug power not working.They are broken. wi fi does not work great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great budget hotel in Mumbai

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Location Staff
Staff very helpful when we needed to have our rooms together with outside space. Breakfast included in the price,served nextdoor in a cafe and was really nice good choice including eggs. Good location for CST station,Crawford Market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for Crawford Market and CST

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Staff very helpful. Needed 2 rooms next door to each other and this was accomplished without ant fuss. Ideal for train station and easy taxi to various places in Mumbai. Good budget hotel with breakfast and a great restaurant. Balconies also gave opportunities for people watching as well as socialising
2 out of 5
by John from Ann Arbor, Michigan

Overpriced and Charmless

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is relatively clean, the Wi-Fi was adequate, and the neighborhood was interesting for me. A woman alone might find it unsafe after dark. I wouldn't stay again, however. My initial room was an airless closet, stifling without AC and too cold with (the AC wasn't adjustable). My first night, after I arrived very late, I realized to my dismay the hotel hadn't provided a covering sheet, and I was forced to sleep in my pants and jacket. When I mentioned that the next day, the front desk personnel just shrugged. It wasn't a concern for them. I asked for a new room, and they put me in the hotel's most expensive suite without suggesting other possibilities, and when I left, they tried to charge me the higher rate for both of the two days I spent there. Such "mistakes" should never happen. My more expensive room was bearable, though it had no desk, but the hotel staff, corporate employees, seem to regard guests as chickens to be plucked. Summary: Cleanish, interesting neighborhood, good Wi-Fi, unfriendly management. Regard as a last resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamil Nadu

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing to say good about this hotel.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Churchgate, Marine Drive
Not maintained properly.very much disappointed.Complimentary breakfast is not at all good.
4 out of 5
by REAZUL from Geneva, Switzerland

New rooms are comfortable.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The old rooms are not suitable to stay any more. The annex building with new tip top rooms are much comfortable. We did enjoy our stay.
1 out of 5
by Shobha from Pune

The last place on earth that you want to visit...

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely Pathetic. Even pathetic is an understatement. There is absolutely nothing good about the hotel. Its a hotel just for name sake.