Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mozad from Mumbai.

Thanks and excellent.

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and a pleasant stay. Very prompt service and courteous. Staff was also very polite.
4 out of 5
by Rajiv from New Delhi

My Short Stay at Hotel Park View Mumbai

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay but had problems with the room initially which was offered to us but later on they changed our room on our request.The room size was small but OK & washroom was not that great as it was too small & had some cleanliness issues. Not much of the variety on the buffet breakfast offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good. Room has one step inside & saved marginally form falling. Suggested to make some improvement.
1 out of 5
by Minesh from London

The hotel was very bad

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very bad and dirty and the staff were so rude they did not have a clue how to clean a room they was lots of Spcider in my room. I would never go here to. This hotel is a alful hotel Wast of my time and money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
The mirror in toilet room is too high. One electrical point is required near mirror for electric shave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JP BOSE from Chennai

Good hotel at sub INR5k price point

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Good location
Cons: Curtains
Location: Juhu Beach, Film Studios.
Good rooms facing the park.
4 out of 5
by Manish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jackie McTague

Food hygiene could be better!!

Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels
Have stayed in this hotel several times when arriving late in Mumbai before flying on to our final destination as it is very conveniently located near the international airport.The hotel is very basic but clean and the beds are comfortable however would not reccomend for morre than 1 night. Buffet breakfast is adequate, however my husband ordered an omelette and found a clump of human hair in it, which suggested someone had combed their hair in the kitchen. The restaurant manager did not seem very bothered by this when we showed him and simply took it away and arranged for another omelette to be made, apart from that no further complaints. Mrs J McTague. UK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Umraz from Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Good Things Come in Small Packages.

Posted Jan 31, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and service
Cons: Glum faced guys at reception give an impression that you are lucky to be with them.
Location: Quit and convenient if your errands are not in down south of the city.
They say good things come in small packages. This applies to this hotel. For a change it does overlook a park. Calm surroundings. Good food. Don,t ask for transport from them. It is way too expensive compared to what you pay when you hire it directly. Location may not be very convenient for some visitors. Most of the guests there seem to have come, like me, on a business trip/conference.