Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great choice in the vicinity of the airport

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Absolutely wonderful service. Staff were very courteous and willing to accommodate requests (in our case an early morning check in.) Rooms are comfortable and well furnished. Great for couples. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel near airport and BKC

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, our stay was quite comfortable. Hotel provided airport pickup; driver was already waiting in airport by the time we arrived. Rooms are bit worn out but were clean and spacious. Hotel breakfast was delicious and had ample choice in Indian cuisine. Hotel staff is very polite and helpful. We had requested late checkout; reception staff and manager agreed without any fuss and did everything in their capacity to make our checkout experience pleasant. I would really recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Mumbai
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff and facilities
Cons: Sound proof windows. Improved doors
Location: Location is very good in that it is close to train station and other sites in Mumbai. However immediate location outside hotel is okay
The hotel facilities and room itself was very nice, however one side of the hotel is very close to a noisy pub so kept us awake until 2am in the morning. The hotel staff were co-operative and allowed us to shift to the other side of the hotel however we then found that the room door did not lock properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Mervyn Fernandes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice. We,are truly humbled by your endorsements of our property and am certain this review will go a long way in helping our other online reviewers know for sure what Regal Enclave,Mumbai is all about. It is our constant endeavor to offer our guests luxury experiences through our commitment to quality service, and the affable service provided by our staff is much appreciated. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and are delighted to note that Regal Enclave, Mumbai remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Mumbai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be good if room quality is improved

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and courteous, the airport shuttle service was an added advantage. However the room amenities were not good. The bathroom was ok-ok and so were the beds. The room had mosquitoes, lighting was not well designed. TV channels were not HD as had been described. Overall, did not really got the value we had paid for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, recommended.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic staff, reception staff very passionate to help guests. On our final day we met the owner who was very friendly and keen to hear our experience. They really went above and beyond for us. As we had a late flight they gave us a spare room to use the shower facilities in the evening as well as coffee and water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great..

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Location was a bit far from Bandra Kurla Complex where we were suppose to go. As it's near to Khar market, please have patience to stuck in traffic..
Room were nice and clean..good amenities..good food and the staff was courteous and the service was excellent..
3 out of 5
by renuca

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
A little maintenance could really help. Rooms look wprn out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok ok

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok.. Friendly staff, but they would not let my friend/coworker who was visiting me into my room..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels