Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by nadira from Toronto

Not the best place to stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not bad place to stay but the food and service was not good I would not stay there again
3 out of 5
by nadira from Toronto

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay but food and service were not great
1 out of 5
by VENU from USA

Engineer

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bath rooms are very bad useless
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very impractical policies
5 out of 5
by Nesha from Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

Will return to Hotel Residency Andheri in 2017

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff added value to our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ムンバイ国際空港に近いホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: 部屋をアップグレードしてもらったので、スタンダードな部屋のなかはよく分らないが、アップグレードしてもらった部屋は非常にきれいで清潔、快適だった。
Cons: チェックイン時の手続きが面倒くさく煩雑。 住所、電話番号、メールアドレスなどを事細かに記入させられた挙句、今時ありえないとも思われる、宿帳へ手書き記入させられた。 朝食は外国人にも好まれるようにもっとバリエーションを増やした方が良い。
Location: 一泊、深夜チェックインし朝にはチェックアウトしてしまったので、良く分らないが、空港からのアクセスは良い。
一泊しかしていないが、空港からのアクセスは10分~15分程度で良い。 アップグレードしてもらったので、スタンダードな部屋のなかはよく分らないが、アップグレードしてもらった部屋はきれいで快適だtった。 比較的静かで安らげる。 朝食はインド人ローカル向けとしか思えず、外国人宿泊客向けにはもっとバリエーションを増やした方が良い。 ワイファイが有料なのには閉口。 今時どこでも無料サービスが通常だと思う。 あと、チェックイン時の手続きが非常に手間取り面倒。
3 out of 5
by Ai Loon from Malaysia

Good to stay for business.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel services are excellent! Food only with vegetarian.
5 out of 5
by alnashir from Atlanta GA

I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
I STAYED IN THIS HOTEL FOR 9 NIGHTS, IT WAS HOME AWAY FROM HOME!THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL STARTING WITH MR.ROYSTON (ROY) AT THE RECEPTION HE WAS THERE WHEN NEEDED,AT THE DINNING ROOM MR. PRAKASH HE WAS EXCELLENT AND WELL TRAINED, HE AND THE OTHER STAFF WERE GOING OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE THERE IS A SMILE ON CUSTOMERS FACE! OVERALL THIS WAS THE BEST EVER HOTEL I HAVE STAYED.
4 out of 5
by Sayed from UAE

Easy location and access to city transport

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights here and despite an issue regarding payment during check-in, it was sorted out amicably. Good rooms and bedding, easy access to public transport. close to airport. Food needs to be improved in taste and more items to be added. They are also not prompt in replying to our messages or emails. We had asked for airport pickup prior to booking, and it was not arranged on time. We waited for a considerable time and finally caught a city taxi from airport and arrived at the hotel. The reception was upset with us for not waiting for the hotel transport. Good hotel in central location, only needs to be a bit more professional, otherwise our stay was great! We are staying here again this month, so hopefully service will be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Had a nice and peaceful stay