Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vinod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRAPTON, CANADA

ACCUSED STAFF FOR MISSING PICKING MY CAMERA

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Staff work as a professional team. Senior staff Carry the weight of junior staff.
Cons: Road leading to the hotel need improvement
Location: Neighbourhood and entrance to the street near the intersection of the major road needs total clean up.
I jumped to a conclusion that my missing camera was taken by a hotel staff but in reality it was In my back sac. In my memory lapsed My behaviour was out of control, inappropriate and indecent to dining area staff team. Manager at the front office gave me assurance and ask me to be settle down over my loss of camera and valued photos. He asked me to double check my room and bags. Meanwhile my wife went to our room and found the camera in my back sac. I felt very humiliated and terrible . I apologized all the staff for my rude and ugly behaviour. The staff members are honest,professional and remain calm in this type of commotions. Residency staff deserve more than my apologies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good and reasonable but can be improved

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in at midnight and the area was quiet. In the morning when we looked outside from the room we were disappointed to see the other side of the building was a manufacturing site for garments which can be easily seen from the room and you can see all the workers working away mainly women.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andheri, Mumbai

Just Okay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an okay hotel. It's about 10 minutes drive. I somehow felt not that comfortable. Facilities are old, toilets are visible from bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location in Andheri (E)

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location, shiny new, super clean, lovely staff
Location: Easy access via Andheri station & metro. Easy & cheap to/from airport by auto-rickshaw/cab. NB auto is 100 rp and prepaid cab 300 rp. DO the maths!
Got an upgrade, fab. Lovely big room looking over the Western Express Highway. 2 mins walk to WEH Metro station, or 10 mins walk to Andheri. Great for getting around Nth and Central Mumbai. Room super comfortable, lovely huge marble bathroom. Good wifi. Lovely breakfast buffet and staff very obliging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Will repeat

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
My second stay in the hotel, I will go back next time I am in Mumbai. High value for money, extremely good service and amazing food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel for short stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
A good budget hotel. The front office staff is polite. The check in was smooth. Good location near to the Airport. No alcohol served, no complimentary mineral water. Ok food. Ok F&B service.
3 out of 5
by Natalie from Brooklyn

So so

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the front desk was not polite. The security, concierge, housekeeping, restaurant staff were sweethearts. They made sure I was taken care of.