Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

A definite yes for budget!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Maybe not royal or a Castle but it had everything I needed. I slept and showered there and then explored mumbai mostly. The air conditioner worked great! The staff were helpful when asked. It's India so you can shower in a bucket if you want! ( or "regular" too). Clean and safe. A+ for a BUDGET HOTEL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was not a good experience at first with them not accepting cards. Had to walk around the town searching for a working ATM and got drenched in rain. That was not polite. apart from that, it was a good hotel for the locality
2 out of 5
by CHETAN from Jodhpur

Don't believe on photographs and what they claim

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very costly. No complementary breakfast. No toiletries or coffee and tea in the room. Dark interiors.Std.room size 10×8 ft.Done tricky photography.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
room was good but reception service was not so good
1 out of 5
by Mr.S K from London

Dirty beds with blood stains, noisy room.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend to any of my friend. Hotel manager asked for more then the total booking cost. I challenged him , the he took the right amount. I was given a noisy room with disturbance with a light that was making noise like a rat was roaming around in the room more over the bed sheeting was dirty with blood stains
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentleigh East

Hotel was close to eateries and Dentzz surgery.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: Have a fridge in basic rooms.
Location: I found some great markets nearby. And sight seeing is just a cheap taxi ride away.
I found my basic room to be perfect for what I needed. Two weeks in Mumbai for dental work at Dentzz. I found everybody from manager, receptionist to cleaners very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Anitha Annice from kozhikode, kerala

satisfied customer

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by S K from BHADRAWATI, Maharastra

A good Hotel for a stay with family.

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice and pleasant stay.We visited almost all the Important places in tourists point of view.Weather was not very hot.
3 out of 5
by nelly from Grand Road

bad service!

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
rooms are ok, clean, but service is bad. We had to ask for towels, soap, and if u not pay driectly they willl stress you with calls and knocks on the door!!(if u stay for example for 5 min in the room before paying) staff goes inside the room!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close To Train Station

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Not the fanciest hotel, but provide the basic needs for the stay..