Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel room was nice and cozy and sufficient for 1 night as not much in surrounding areas. It was located close to the airport, 10 min drive, however we found it hard to locate as the actual name is Hotel royal park not ZO rooms.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SHRILATHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by abdul

Horrible

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible.Their rooms keys,open all rooms.They, numbering the keys is a humbuck.
5 out of 5
by chaahath from Bangalore

Good

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable even tho the room was small it was really worth I enjoyed my stay very friendly Staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

an old hotel nearby train station

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was old but big. Big trees outside of window. Felt like I am in a park. A train station is nearby. Noise from the station was a bit bothered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for overnight stay !

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Though the hotel is close to international airport the location/surrounding is not good. Its ok to 1 day stay if you have to catch early morning flight. food average. service ok.
4 out of 5
by Hege

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, usa

Mumbai airport hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Remove odor from room, needs painting.
Location: 2 km from Mall. Close to international airport.
Good and helpful staff. Room was ok, service was very good, room needs painting, bathroom has odor, this can be eliminated by cheap air freshener, moth balls, hotels need good sign on Main Street, it was little difficult to locate by local taxi driver.hotel close to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its ok for a low budget

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
fairly ok