Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room was booked

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Just location; near to the airport
Location: Near to the airport
The hotel told me that a room was not booked for me. Then, also I was told that another person checked in the day before the check-in date for my resevation. At last, I was told that the hotel has not confirmed this reservation. Finally, I checked in by help of my Indian friends, but if I had been alone, I could have not checked in and had to look for another hotel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Avoid

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: location
I booked in this hotel for 1 night. The location is near to the Airport (10-15 mins by car). Hotel facilities not good used the room service for food, quality and taste of food below par. The room I stayed was very old in decor and condition. The bathroom lights did not work. TV remote did not work. When I turned on the AC strong smell of smoke came out. While checking out the reception guy took ages to prepare my bills. breakfast time says 7am when I went there I was told to come 7.30 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

It's a good hotel to stay. Receptionist are good.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Staff attitude is required to improve.
Location: its a busy area with full of noise.
Reception was cordial. But service from the waiter is required to be better and better. I'll recommened friends to be here but don't be disappointed on hotel room services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good people , good hotel and value for money

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
good and helpful people , great and awesome room and area good for eatery and shopping on top of very close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Really good staff. They did allow me to stay in the hotel before check-in time as I was early n had no option to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, California

Low budget hotel near airport

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Ideal for budget hotel requiring a one night stay. Close to airport. Hotel offers a free shuttle to the airport. Location has no interesting places to visit. Comfort level not very high. OK for one night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Urgent Plan B Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The A/C works very good in compare with other places. Breakfast included was good.
Cons: Front desk staff woman could smile a little. Improve the decoration, is India use some bright and light colors.
Location: Juhu Beach and the Shopping Mall is near, you can get there in 10 minutes in motor transportation.
I headed to this hotel without knowing anything about it, but I was receive with open arms after having a bad experience with the check in at other hotel in the area. The hotel looks old because of the color chosen for decoration, but looks like is going under a renovation. During the day you can hear noise of a construction saw, hammering and smell paint. Is also located in a very busy avenue, but was not a problem to sleep at night. The room was big, very well equipped with A/C, ceiling fan, fridge, TV, internet and hot water in the shower. Although, I could not connect my Windows phone to the internet, but did works fine with the laptop. The breakfast buffet is good, is mostly typical food but you can order and omelet or french toast on the side. The hotel make the arrangement with a driver for a day tour in the city (as requested for me), and for some misunderstanding during the service of the driver the manager refund me the entire money paid for the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Close to Andheri and airport Airport transportation included in room price Has all the amenities a traveler would need Location, good clean room, breakfast, very friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, overall experience for the price was greattttttt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Close to airport, shuttle and breakfast included

Posted Nov 20, 2015
close to airport. free airport shuttle. breakfast included. good deal !!