Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Close to airport

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Booked as it was close to the airport and discounted after booking flights through Expedia. Only a few minutes from both airport terminals. Room pleasant but floor was not cleaned on our arrival. Staff friendly and buffet decent for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False review

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hotel was not very nice. Pictures were not accurate of what we received and felt that $100 was too much. Staff was great though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Hotel close to Airport. Complimentary pick up service by Hotel. Good Technology for light & TV (Controlled by I pad). Front Desk was cooperative. Cons: Rooms are tired/ smelly. Location is not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pl

Good hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel has really nice rooms (however, there is a curtain in the shower, bathroom). The breakfast is nice. The airport pick-up driver sent by hotel did not understand simple English (e.g. Where are you?) so we needed to arrange a transfer on our own anyway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: It is close to Mumbai international airport. There are lots of TV channels including movies.
Cons: The pillow top mattress was too soft for my back. I ended up sleeping on the floor. I asked for a wake-up call to catch a flight and I didn't get the call (although the staff said the call was made). The shuttle driver wanted a very large tip for a 5 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH,USA

Great place to spend a longer layover

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and great airport access.
Cons: Always feel that the bathrooms could something.. Clean enough but a slight odor. A mist of bleach spray?
Location: Airport, airport, airport. Not much else that I have seen.
I have been here before. This is a good place to spend a night before continuing on with your journey. Very close to the airports and a free shuttle service. The rooms are comfortable and clean. A decent free breakfast to start the day too. Reasonable value for the money. I will stay here again if I travel through Mumbai again.
2 out of 5
by Suresha

Disappointing

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good. NO VALUE FOR MONEY. The amount charged is quite high, for the service, and comfort provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: the staff....cleanliness...comfort
Cons: better rate.....a bit on the high side
Location: not far from airport....but not in central area
staff very accomodating.....clean and modern amnesties....very pleasing stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Good courteous device , prompt pickup and drop off , cleanliness of room
Location: Did not spend much time . Just an overnight stay.
Good welcoming receptionist . Helpful staf . Comfortable room