Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karsten from Copenhagen

very basic but ok for the money

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
totally confused staff doing everything the indian way: 3 times to get 1 right..:-) smile and atcha included.... But it's India and expected and the hotel is nicely situated so what... it's got what you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DHAVAL from pune

A nice comfortable hotel at reasonable price in M

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had gone for two nights and three days stay. the experience was nice. especially all my family members liked the food at seven seas restaurant. Only the infrastructure should be maintained in good condition. Like for every day I have to call for room service to fill in the water jug. The Service staff should periodically check the customer's requirements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BASHIR from Gandhidham

Quality of service

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It's was a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dev Team in Mumb@i

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
เป็นโรงแรมที่ตกแต่งน่ารัก หรูหรา มีไวไฟความเร็วใช้ได้ มีอาหารเช้า มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น ตั้งอยู่ใกล้ตลาด ร้านอาหาร และที่เที่ยวหลายที่ แต่ยังไม่ค่อยเป็นที่รู้จักเท่าไหร่ ที่โรงแรมมีคุณลุงคนขับรถใจดี มารับมาส่งที่สนามบินด้วยยยย
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miguel from Koeln

Hilfsbereite Mannschaft Freundschaftlich und Nett

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Aufenthalt war schön, das Essen gut und Günstig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomo from Sweden

Ok for short visit.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
The whole impression I had was that the staff were pretty much unintrested about their customers. Withthat excluding the doorman who was very nice and was open for joking a bit and having some fun. Ok location with short distances to popular places in south Mumbai .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its centrally located. Nice peaceful area.

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Good hotel to stay. I felt the price is little bit expensive. All the staff r excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara Arakkal from Bangalore

Comfy beds

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
As I titled "Comfy beds", it was comfortable to stay with good beds, fans and AC. Becoz, all the day times we are out on Jobs. Still the management can do better things, like bathrooms can have small shelfs to keep our soaps and shampoos& bathroom mats, little better normal size side tables (atleast to spread the lunch or dinner trays) A Double room was looking like a single room (slightly congested). Since Mumbai is a major metro City, people from different city will stay, so your TV should have atleast 2 or 3 channels in all regional languages. Out of 4 days stay in Hotel supreme I found all this minor problems. Hope my next stay will not have all the above. Thank you, Sara Arakkal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudia from Bätterkinden

Freundliches Personal und sauberes Zimmer

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Das Hotel Supreme ist auf jeden Fall ein geeignetes Hotel, um einige Tage in Mumbai zu verbringen. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit und der Zimmerservice ist auch gut. Die Lage ist relativ gut, das Hotel und die Gegend ist den meisten Taxifahrer bekannt. Zu wichtigen Plätzen wie Chowpatty Beach ist es etwas weit entfernt, jedoch mit Taxi problemlos zu erreichen. Ein Post Office hat es in unmittelbarer Nähe. Achtung: Internet kostenpflichtig.