Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kolkata

Was close to my place of work.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed one night in the suite.Its overpriced.Except for the size there was not much different from the Club rooms.
3 out of 5
by Sunil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D. C.

Good place to stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were the best feature of the hotel. But it was little pricey(just a single tea is almost $100.00rpee). Bathroom were little odd.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Team Hotel Transit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback.We are pleased to know that you liked our services and our staff.With regards to the bathrooms we are in process of doing the needful so on your next visit you will find the difference.Have a nice day! Warm Regards, Team Hotel Transit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karur

The persons in reception are not friendly

Posted May 13, 2016
At the time of check in, they asked to send id proof by mail and when we had problem with phone connection , we requested for wifi connection , they said no and the person at the reception was very rude ,although we have booked the room earlier. The next this is they did not clean the room on the next day in spite of requesting them. Not a friendly hotel , I will not recommend this hotel to any of my friends especially when they want to stay with family
Comment from Hotel Management
by Team Hotel Transit, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Senthilkumar, Thank you for sharing your feedback.As per the hotel policy and government rules we require guest identification to enable our checkin formalities.The wifi connection can be accessed only once the checkin formalities are completed in our sysytem hence our reception could not provide you the wifi connection.We have a dedicated houskeeping team which looks into the cleanliness of our hotel premises and our guest rooms. Warm Regards Team Hotel Transit
4 out of 5
by Neeraj from Buffalo

Affordable hotel nearby airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good service at affordable price range. If you are having few hours are stay, this hotel is good option. Near by airport and nice staffs.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Neeraj, Thank you for your positive feedback as this will help lot of guests visiting mumbai and looking for hotel accommodation in close vicinity to the airport. We look forward for your continued patronage. Have a nice day! Warm Regards, Team Hotel Transit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor value for accommodation

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic room, dirty sheets, damp smell all over room, breakfast no variety. Area very dirty. Will never recommend to anyone. Very expensive for poor accommodation. Should be graded as 1 star. Pictures of hotel very deceiving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel in case if you have a shot transit flight

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Food is not good,They make money in the buffet system and not worth.
3 out of 5
by Kumar from Winnipeg, Canada

Convenient airport hotel for a short layover.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
My parents, my wife and I needed a family room to wait out a 10 hour layover in Mumbai prior tour international flight. This hotel was conveniently located and moderately priced. I had a restaurant that looked popular but we did not try it. The hotel arranged pick-up and drop-off at the airport terminals went smoothly. The rooms were Spartan but clean and adequately appointed. The staff were courteous and helpful. All in all a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Kumar, Thank you for sharing experience of your stay with us.it really a great motivation to our team when guests appreciate their efforts. We look forward for your continued patronage or reference to your friends and relatives looking for hotel accommodation close to the airport in mumbai. Have a nice day! Warm Regards, Team Hotel Transit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating.