Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
It was an amazing experience... We were there for our first night and we got a room upgrade... Breakfast was also to good... And hotels staff from security to reception to facilities all were very welcoming and helpful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Highest level of customer service

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Service standard
Cons: Rooms and bathroom can be updated
Conveniently located near the international airport...well mannered service staff - they did not overwhelm me with typical unlenting questions for service - the Assistant Manger, Kohli, is an outstanding professional. Found Yogesh in housekeeping and Vishal in the restaurant to be very good as well...the toilet could be updated - it looks rather dated...the rooms can stand freshening up. All good, otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted May 15, 2017
Good quiet room. Rate for transfer to airport a bit high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Improvement Needed

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: replace carpet and improve currently finished bathroom caulking.
Location: no time to explore nearly-by area during my 5 days stay
All staff are friendly, helpful and professional but it needs renovation to become truly modern 5 Stars hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel at a good price

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Internet was very slow.
Location: Close to SEEPZ
5 star hotel at a value price, great rooms, great food, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT, USA

Nice hotel, close hotel to the airport and shop,

Posted May 5, 2017
It was a wonderful stay with wonderful staff, very helpful and polite. Next time when we come for a visit we will make a point to stay again at Hyat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Very convenient from the international airport. Room size was good. Bathroom was spacious and designed well. Restaurant had great food. Courteous staff. Will visit again. It will be good if the hotel can provide a free shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Perfect place to stay near airport, particularly after a long and grueling international flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Organization

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Room Design and comfort
Cons: Management
Location: Location is across from the airport.
Not enough space to accommodate guests for Breakfast. Breakfast was moved to bar area from lobby restaurant and was not fresh. Very bad experience with hotel in that sense. Room was fine but not much else was.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We regret the inconvenience caused during you stay and assure you it is otherwise unlike the high service standards we endeavour to maintain. I have brought this to the attention the departments concerned. Do allow us the opportunity of welcoming you back soon so that you can experience the authentic hospitality we so believe in providing. Warm Regards, Hardip Marwah, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhaka

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Good hotel very close to the airport. Good facilities and friendly staff.