Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfort and Luxury

Posted Jul 12, 2017
As a frequent Hyatt client, I can say I have never stayed at a nicer and more courteous Hyatt Regency. While most Regency's are 4 star this was definitely a 5 star establishment. The room was immaculate. Large, bright, and comfortable. The facilities were excellent and the staff was impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to Airport.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Stayed for 5 days, the staff was nice and very helpful. Staff named "Prashant" in restaurant was kind and very proffesional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice but dry

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel was nice but the staff were a little dry. They weren't rude or unhelpful, just not memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

New hotel close to he airport

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very comfortable stay, new hotel with all modern facilities, great for international travellers, close to the airport and excellent service. Hotel taxi service is a bit over priced but other than that, excellent hotel and I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Very clean escape from the city

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: The customer service and friendliness of all staff.
Location: Airport literally can walk.
The food was excellent! Customer service exceptional. Rooms very clean. Staff attentiveness remarkable. So close to the airport makes getting your flights super easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel conveniently located near the Mumbai International Airport. Rooms, amenities and food was great. The only issue I had was on check-in a certain fee wasn't properly communicated to me. I was offered a package that provided transportation to the airport, breakfast, access to the lounge and cocktail hour. I was told that all together it was a certain rate per room for all of the days. I confirmed with them the total charge would be would be double that amount as I had 2 rooms for two days. Upon checkout, I received a bill for double what I was expecting and was informed that the rate communicated was per room per night plus taxes and fees. I am not upset with the service as it was great and I would have probably taken it anyway but it wasn't a pleasant surprise that it was more than double what I was told.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near to the International Airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Notices on bedroom doors when ready to be cleaned
Location: Next to airport but easy to get into Mumbai by taxi
Excellent hotel. Staff very attentive and friendly. The choice at breakfast is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meerut

Very nice ambience and helpful staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great place ideally located very friendly staff rooms very clean and toiletries well stocked nice pool and spa amidst very green surroundings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Incredible staff. Professional & friendly Excellent buffet b'fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
It was an amazing experience... We were there for our first night and we got a room upgrade... Breakfast was also to good... And hotels staff from security to reception to facilities all were very welcoming and helpful...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. I am pleased to hear that you have had a wonderful stay. At Hyatt Regency Mumbai, genuine care is at the heart of all our service actions and our effort is to create an unparalleled experience for all our guests. Thank you for commending our hospitality and service. I look forward to welcome you on your next visit soon. Warm Regards, Hardip Marwah, General Manager