Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and suitable to stay in.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bad. First of all the name changed but no one advised us and so the taxi could not find the place. The tel no given rang and rang and eventually the owner answered who was somewhere on a train. He just sent us sms's with the detail. The place is filthy and I will never stay there again and the manager ripped us off with the taxi charge to the international airport. What a dump!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for reasonable price its ok . But no such safety

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything should be improved
average .. for urgency ppl can try out bt not as comfort .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, bad location.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel service was nice, the rooms were clean and nicely maintained. The problem with the hotel is location, there are no near by good restaurants for lunch/dunner. The hotel is in transport nagar so there are always lot of trucks standing in that area.
1 out of 5
by Mutsu from Wellington, New Zealand

Never recommend to anybody to stay there.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Hotel is located in a wholesale business area all the time busy with the big vehicles, hardly we found couple of food outlets.
# Toilet is smelling and very dirty not cleaned even when they sold to us, so we asked them to clean the toilet but they did not clean it properly at last we have to clean by our selves. # No hot water available inside the room as stated when request they provide on a plastic bucket of hot water from the kitchen. # No ventilation in the room. # No wi-fi services in the room as stated, we have take the laptop to their sever room to get the connection each & every time to log in. # Breakfast menu has got many items, but serve only idly-sambar,toast & Omlette, tea coffee rest of the items are not available.Only two staff available for all purpose so got to wait for a long to everything. #Hotel is located very near to the airport (less than 2Km) but the taxi charge was Rupees 400/- arranged by the hotel staff. # We stayed for six nights and suffered a lot, unfortunately we paid everything at once ONLINE so there is no chance to move to another place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel in betwen crowded transprt ofices nd truck

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: If I say it was not a pleasent stay there.
Cons: I dont know whether they are seriously into hotel business or not. Can anybody imagine a hotel without a small resturant inside it.
Location: The hotel is completely crowded by transport offices and trucks which are busy off loading,
It was a very diappointing experience for me like there was nothing like expedia had promised at the time of booking 1. The room was not clean. 2. There was not even a chair or small table to take food. 3. There was no hanger inthe cuboard. 4. There was no hot water avilable in the bathroom, when I asked hot water for my kid they informed me that it has to be brought from outside in a bucket, so I cancelled it. 5. We checked in on the 6th of jan and was supposed to board the kenyan airways the next day morning at 8am. Since its an international flight I was supposed to report at 5am in the airport. Now I informed the reception that we will check out at 4.45am and requested them for morning breakfast. But to my surprise there was no one to help us with atleast a cup of tea, when I asked abt the tea room boy told the tea shops outside will open only at 7am. It was really a bitter experience for me and my family at mumbai.
1 out of 5
by Sahebrao from Pune

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for comform, maybe just to spend a night anyh

Posted Oct 24, 2013
No good ventilation, even the AC at he room i stayed was leaking. No water in the washrooms in the night.
2 out of 5
by Zahir Koradia from New Delhi

Ok for an overnight stay

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is rather hard to find even though it's right on the 90 feet road. The maps apps on my phone couldnt find it and I needed to ask people around the area to get there. The room felt a little small and with no windows wasn't a great place to breath fresh air. The bed sheets had spots on it. Having said that, the hotel building itself is a new construction and feels clean even if a little small. The service staff the biggest asset here. It's old local staff, but they want to serve and serve well. It's a place one can stay for a night but probably not appropriate for longer stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good cheap option

Posted Jul 23, 2013
+ points - 1. Rooms were clean , no issues there . 2. Good option if you do not want to shell out too much money . - points - 1. No ventilation in the room where I stayed . 2. Small rooms , not suitable for family .
2 out of 5
by Recent visitor

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels
Bad in true sense if you are staying with your family.You find out the reason by yourself