Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brief stay in midtown mumbai

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was a short business trip to mumbai. The hotel was not near to the major tourist attractions downtown but does have a good western style shopping mall nearby (1.5 miles from the hotel) The service was excellent after sorting out initial problem in arranging airport shuttle and the shops nearby provide a cultural overview of day to day like in mumbai
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean rooms and very good breakfast, will definitely stay there and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great overall
4 out of 5
by Cecilia from Lidingö

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ingen gratis wi-fi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Very nice hotel though inland in Parel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: rooms, service provided by staff who were very friendly.
Cons: Pls provide free wifi in lounge area at least. change variety of breakfast as had the same for 7 days.
Location: not much nearby and you need to a car or taxi to take you to nearest mall, Phoenix mall which is 20 mins away.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. the staff were very courteous. The rooms were big with good views from the top floors and amenities provided were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good, but definite room for improvement.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The view, the staff and the promptness of services.
Cons: Bathroom amenities.
Location: Good location - easy access to public & private transport, easy to reach dadar and south bombay.
I really enjoyed the stay at the ITC Grand Central. We were there for four days and most of the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. To the largest extent, it was a wonderful holiday and comfortable. They also took in our request for a room on a higher floor, which was extremely nice of them. If I had to nitpick though, the few things amiss would be: 1. No hand shower in the toilet. 2. To hand shower in the bath. 3. The TV was ancient. 4. The staff couldn't decide if we had access to the Point of View Lounge, because we were allowed once and it was amazing and another time we were rudely told that we are not allowed. So some consistency and courtesy at that point would've helped.
4 out of 5
by raj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shibumon

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was great trip and specially in heart of Mumbai
5 out of 5
by Sunil

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS A WONDERFUL SHORT STAY STAFF HAD A VERY CARING ATTITUDE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels