Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Toronto

Great service and quiet swimming pool - suggestion

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy the ITC for its quiet indoor swimming pool and this is the reason I'd stay here instead of the Taj, Oberoi etc. However, it is disappointing the hotel closes the pool by 8:30pm as in Bombay work can finish late, as is the culture. It should extend the pool hours until 10pm. The F&B service at breakfast was fantastic, they really take note of your habits. Kamal looked after me brilliantly for 5 days!
4 out of 5
by Tarun from Delhi

Used to be better!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The paid wifi is a big turn off in today's world. That too so expensive. Check-in and check-out were not very efficient. They asked me for my newspaper preference and fruit preference. I did not get my newspaper on either day and had to request them again. Also, asked them for mangoes at breakfast in the middle of mango season but i was told they are not available although they had prepared a few mango dishes separately. Small things annoy you at big hotels!
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Singapore

A highly recommended property

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by KYOKO from TOKYO

うーん

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
出張で滞在(6泊)。翌朝早かったので22時過ぎに就寝。ドアノブに起こさないで下さいの札を出してないのが悪いのか、23時前に呼び鈴。デオドラントパウダーどうぞと、サービスマン…正直、イラッとしました。 掛け布団も気候のせいなのか湿ってるし。 値段の割に…という感じです。 プライベートでは泊まることはないでしょう。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didnt feel 5 star, CREDIT CARD FRAUD!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel in January 2016. The Hotel wasn't really up to the standard of other 5 Star Hotels in Mumbai, but comfortable never the less. The food was good as we ate dinner a couple of times and the Breakfast spread good. Service was satisfactory. Use this hotel only for location as there are much better hotels for the same price in Mumbai. What really put a dampener on our opinion of the hotel was, that my sons payment details were fraudulently used after making a payment from the UK to cover our stay here and expenses. His credit card details were used a couple of weeks after stay for PAYU Travel Agency Mumbai and Bill World Telecom in Mumbai. We asked the duty manager at the time to investigate but she has refused to acknowledge or investigate. Issue is currently with the bank and ITC Hotels head office. Please beware DO NOT provide your credit card details unless they are swiping the card in front of you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Not recommended to others, over price, even charge

Posted Feb 11, 2016
I don't think this 5 star Hotel, it is over price hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brief stay in midtown mumbai

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was a short business trip to mumbai. The hotel was not near to the major tourist attractions downtown but does have a good western style shopping mall nearby (1.5 miles from the hotel) The service was excellent after sorting out initial problem in arranging airport shuttle and the shops nearby provide a cultural overview of day to day like in mumbai
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean rooms and very good breakfast, will definitely stay there and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great overall
4 out of 5
by Cecilia from Lidingö

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ingen gratis wi-fi