Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Convenient which is near an airport, friendly staff, safe hotel. Lost my iPhone charger and able to get it back. Honest staff. Free drink for a lady at a bar on Valentine's Day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff were awesome!! Extremely courteous

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very satisfied and highly recommend. Excellent service and close to Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This a beautiful hotel just a short drive from Mumbai international. Hotel is good for short stay when transiting in Mumbai but Is a quality hotel with lots of features that would make it suitable for a longer stay. Pashwari eetaurant was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not super clean. Wifi was not free. Restaurant very pricey. Some staff very courteous but not all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, close to airport

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel was wonderful and the staff were generally very good. My main criticism is that the lines of communication are faulty. I tried several times to email the hotel prior to arrival in order to arrange airport pickup. In response to my emails, I received confusing, seemingly automated messages inviting me either to call or to email (at the email address I had used). Eventually I had to call long-distance, and when I did, I asked to be emailed a confirmation of my airport pickup, but this confirmation never arrived and I had to call again. The hotel itself is great when you get there, but they need to clean up these organizational issues. Make things easier on your guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, convienent place to stay near BOM

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very warm, attentive and welcoming. Food was outstanding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service-minded upscale hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had some issues with my room, but they sorted it out and upgraded me so all in all ok. Plenty of good restaurants. Ok gym.
5 out of 5
by Amit

Rolay stay with pettyness on teh hotels part

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
we had booked a culinary package but did feel the kids coupons were a real waste as we donot have children. We had 6 breakfast and 4 main meal coupons which we requested the hotel to change to 2 main meal coupons for 2 adults which they failed to do and was very very disappointing. The doorman was excellent and gave us tips on how to call taxis and save money. a little bit of push to be a bit linient and not stingy with a customer who is spending so much in one night will be appreciated
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Warm welcoming, friendly and attentive treatment, excellent food