Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Convenient which is near an airport, friendly staff, safe hotel. Lost my iPhone charger and able to get it back. Honest staff. Free drink for a lady at a bar on Valentine's Day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff were awesome!! Extremely courteous

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very satisfied and highly recommend. Excellent service and close to Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This a beautiful hotel just a short drive from Mumbai international. Hotel is good for short stay when transiting in Mumbai but Is a quality hotel with lots of features that would make it suitable for a longer stay. Pashwari eetaurant was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
by Lakhwinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ramani

Would like to stay again and again and again......

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to love this hotel! Not anymore

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel many times over several years however was quite disappointed this time. I stayed in ITC ONE suite which is on their premium floor. Other than the room size it wasnt what I expected. The rooms and the whole hotel is very dated and they dont seem to have made any improvements. The room had a musty smell. There is extra charge for the internet which today is available free at most 5 star hotels.Room service is quite expensive.I had excess to the lounge however was charge Rs 400 for a cup of coffee for a guest. This hotel often hosts weddings during which getting in and out of the hotel is a big hassle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Will return If I come to Mumbai again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not super clean. Wifi was not free. Restaurant very pricey. Some staff very courteous but not all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, close to airport

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel was wonderful and the staff were generally very good. My main criticism is that the lines of communication are faulty. I tried several times to email the hotel prior to arrival in order to arrange airport pickup. In response to my emails, I received confusing, seemingly automated messages inviting me either to call or to email (at the email address I had used). Eventually I had to call long-distance, and when I did, I asked to be emailed a confirmation of my airport pickup, but this confirmation never arrived and I had to call again. The hotel itself is great when you get there, but they need to clean up these organizational issues. Make things easier on your guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, convienent place to stay near BOM

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very warm, attentive and welcoming. Food was outstanding