Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

אעלק חוויה

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
מקום די עלוב, מחיר סביר, שירות נחמד לא להתקרב לארוחת הבוקר
1 out of 5
by Rolf from Köln

Hotel Alptraum in Mumbay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren froh nur zwei Tage dort wohnen zu müssen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Near to beach
Hotel is in very bad state....please do not stay here.....
2 out of 5
by GUILMARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ilhami from İstanbul

Jc chalet oyel olamaz öncülük etmeyin

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
İğrenç ötesi bir otel kesinlikle sayfanızdan çıkarmalısınız beyaz hiç bir şey yoktu kısa ve öz anlatım olmuştur sanırım yıldızlar aşırı fazla haksız verilmiş......................... Bütün sanal ortamda bu bilgileri sizin adınızın altında psylaşıcağım bilgilerinize Şimdi geleyim ikinci otele; Bu otel konforlu temiz hizmet çok iyi yalnız belirteyi özellikle gece lobi müdürü otelin bütün güzelliğini asaletini silecek kapasitede ilgisiz alakasız çözümsüz vs. Biz bu oda için sizle sözlü olarak konuşmamda olsun hotels.com rezervasyon sayfanızda WİFİ ÜCRETSİZ bilgisini aldım ve bu yüzden kiralama yaptım ancak geceliğine 500 rupi ödeme yapmam gerektiği ifade edildi ve ödedim bu rezervasyonumda da ücretsiz wifi olarak belirtiliyo.Sizden bu konuda gerekli kuruma başvurarak şikayetçi olacağim İyi temennilerimi de sizin adınız altında paylaşıcağım
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
You're paying for the location, nothing else. Service is indifferent. No soap in bathroom. Rooms need major upkeep, with paint peeling off in many places. Mobile reception was terrible in room. Avoid. You can do a lot better for your money.
1 out of 5
by Karan from Edmonton

Very bad

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very small & untidy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Even the location would have meant walking down a dark alley.
Cons: Take it off your list
Location: The beach
I really don't think I can revise my review as It was not accommodation that I could recommend. Please check again whether you should have it on your list. It was an Expensive mistake for me to book it. I would appreciate A REFUND IF THAT WERE POSSIBLE.
2 out of 5
by Bryce from Syd

Dire.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
No wifi the whole three days, bad service, the mobile man who was organised by the hotel, didn't set up the phone and charged ridiculous prices, air conditioner leaks, smallest room, overpriced - just don't stay
1 out of 5
by Dean from Montreal

Too expensive foe what you get.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't like the hotel at all. No window in the room, bathroom small, no hot water, shower wasn't working properly.