Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Guwahati

Very close to the Marol Naka Metro Station.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The Hotel staffs came out to pick me to the Hotel when contacted over phone , as it was in a small bye-lane. It was not visible from the main road too
Cons: Apart from the Soap for the Toilet , I think Shampoo should also be provided.
Location: The surroundings near the entrance are not attractive in the 1st impression. Needs some improvement.
As I went for a Job interview near to this Hotel , it was a convenient location for me at an economical Budget. Free Wi - Fi and the complementary Breakfast were another benefits which I availed during my stay there. Of course the Room served Food items , which the Hotel authorities used to bring from some nearby source seems to be a bit on the higher side. The Manager and the Staffs are really very friendly and co-operative. In one instance , I had to print out my Flight Ticket , which was easily done from the Manager's PC at his help , that too at around 10 O'clock at night. Really thankful for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Poor condition

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The ac room booked was at a poor state. Ceiling was shabby. No proper ventilation. Poor ambience. With strong smell similar to hospital.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kc residency review

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Room is economic and staff is good. But food hygiene to be improved.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas from Copenhagen

cheap hotel near airport

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because we had 8 hours in mumbai to kill before heading back to the airport again. The hotel is only 5-10 min taxi ride from the int. airport terminal. Our room was without any windows, and very basic. It was very noisy, with very thin walls. you get a blanket instead of sheet, so it didnt feel so clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a very unclean hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Only the food and the close proximity to the airport.Also as it was just a night stay it was manageable, otherwise a horrible hotel.
Cons: The cleanliness is to be improved a lot.
The rooms and bathroom were unclean when we went.The bathrooms in the rooms were so small that a person of over 5 feet 8 inch will find it difficult to take bath.The sheets also were in bad state.The food was decent though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by happycanadian from mumbai

Warmest Welcome to India.

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels
I had the warmest welcome to India here. The staff and guests were all amazing. The dorm is definitely an Indian dorm, and is not luxurious but I found it more than comfortable. It's a surprise to walk into if you've not travelled in Asia but see through the shock and stay. It's fantastic, and the people are so kind. also close to both airports which is nice. Met some people and spent the whole next day together exploring Mumbai with people who spoke the language. So worth it and wish I could have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
This Hotel was good for the price offered, although the breakfast offered should be improved. Area dirty as Metro construction is going on, but should improve once completed
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ace&Chris from Norway

terrible room, nice manager

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Room is really small and low under the roof. Kinda feels like being in a cell. You cant stand up in the bathroom, and it was really dirty (several cigarette butts on the floor etc.. ) You can sit on the toilet while you shower if you want . Btw this was the super deluxe room. Overall kinda sad...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raj from Lucknow

not satisfied

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
At this hotel a king size bed is mere 6'X2.5' twin bed. Super Deluxe room a paltry 10'X9' and the information on the net is all mis leading. There is not even a chair to sit or a desk or any self to keep your luggage. Room service is O.K> but you have to eat on your bed. Staff is also quarrelsome. If you don't check carefully they might add others" food bill into yours as they did with me. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and I regret for my selection of this hotel for my vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

n.a.

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: n.a
Cons: na
Location: na
n.a. aircondition is not in prope working condition