Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget 3 Star Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel is good, food not up to the mark, plus point - my room was huge and clean, It was so huge that it can accommodate 5-6 extra beds, location is disadvantage - a bit inside from main roads (1.2 km), Swimming pool is useless,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Can

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 31, 2015
We needed a hotel as close as possible to the airport while providing good value for the money. Keys hotel Nestor was a good fit. Staff was helpful with our requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Staff friendly, good breakfast, however pool was not in service... This was the main reason we booked the hotel. They were unable to provide another amenity to accommodate us for the inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by Shivtej from Bangalore

Shabby rooms and poor hotel condition.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room we were first given was really dirty. The walls had bad patch work and the floor aisle wasnt clean either. That's not all the AC didn't work, neither did the WiFi, the bed Lenin was dirty and the bathroom was in a bad condition too. It was only after I complained, that the hotel management changed us to a cleaner room where the AC worked. shouldn't that be the responsibility of the hotel at the first place. Although the WiFi problem was never fixed.
5 out of 5
by balkrishna from aurangabad

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
pleasant stay and excellent hospitality.overall memorable stay comfortable too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KNestors

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
WELL UNDERSTOOD THE REQUIREMENTS & VERY GOOD Hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHL

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Would stay again. Good location. near to airport. Great buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Natalie from Southampton

Not bad, not amazing - just ok.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Make sure you find the hotel on google maps BEFORE you step into a taxi. Mumbai taxi drivers aren't the best at knowing where things are... It was about 20 minutes from the airport (i thought it would be closer) but regardless the room was pleasant enough. The pool wasn't open while we were there so don't base your stay on that...
3 out of 5
by RAJESH from bangalore

room comments

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are too old
3 out of 5
by Kashyap from vadodara

good hotel to stay in mumbai

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was good stay