Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Can

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 31, 2015
We needed a hotel as close as possible to the airport while providing good value for the money. Keys hotel Nestor was a good fit. Staff was helpful with our requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHL

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Would stay again. Good location. near to airport. Great buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas, U.S.

Decent, but not worth the full price

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Food and (luckily) 50% discount.
Cons: Increase the temperature of their claimed 'Hot' water Get Queen and King sized beds instead of conveniently keeping two twin sized beds side by side.
Location: No comments.
We booked a double bed room with breakfast and free wifi at a 50% discount on Expedia for two nights; that's the only reason why I'm not that unhappy with the hotel. We stayed in a corner room # 403. Pros: 1. Good food if you make it early during the specified food timings. 2. Decent and clean room 3. Decent, quick and polite reception and service. Cons: 1. I'd rate the beds below average. Their 'double bed room' is 2 literally two twin sized beds kept together side by side. Us being a couple, it was the worst possible thing. On top of that, the quality of the beds was so terrible we could feel the springs below; it was very uncomfortable. We requested a change of room, and they said ALL their rooms are like that, no options in that regard. 2. They claim to have hot water, but the water is really NOT AT ALL hot or even lukewarm. The water feels to be at a BEARABLY COLD temperature. 3. They claim to have free wifi, but I wasn't able to connect either my laptop or my mobile to it. I called, they tried helping but it didn't work out. I don't think the problem was on my side. 4. This con's not that bad... The location. There's hardly anything around the hotel worth seeing. Good for business stays, not so much if you're family/friends/couples. To summarize, I'd say for 50% discount, its good. But if you're paying the full price, you'd be really unhappy and frustrated. I'd recommend this hotel only for a business purpose, not otherwise. Couples please stay away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Decent hotel near Andheri.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Very courteous and helpful staff.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room and bathroom.
Location: Situated in a secluded locality. Nothing very close by.
Okay for a business traveler. Checking in was a pleasant experience. But the rooms and bathrooms could have done with better cleaning and maintenance. The breakfast was just about okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No value for money

Posted Jan 29, 2015
No value for money even smaller things were not available for example shampoo and wen asked for same 4 times hotel staff replied that hand wash gel is same as shampoo pathetic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Okay Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Was an okay Exp.. Bathroom needs makeover... Not the same experience I had keys property in Goa, Mahableshwar and others.. Overall little disappointed..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay, we thoroughly enjoyed it

Posted Jan 28, 2015
As the promotional offer was gng on, it was really worth staying there.. except food n drink were bit cozy... and the coffee served were not hot..other than that complimentary bf was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Budget Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I had a wonderful stay in your hotel. I would definately visit again if i have to come to Mumbai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: ambiance n service
Cons: double bed should be provided instead of tow singles
Location: easy to reach
the room was good, staff n cleanliness everything was fine. food was not worth the price and the main problem was that there were two single beds joined, instead of a double bed, which was not comfortable enough for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

One of the best budget hotel with least price.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Overall it was a comfortable stay. We got more that we expected as compaired to the tariff we paid. Fodd is really amazing. Complimentary bf has a wide variety. Buffet lunch was superb with minimum charge... Amazing experience......