Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So many mosquito's in the room

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Not at all worth the price they are asking for as they are overpriced is respect to the ambiance provided. Also there were so many mosquito's in the room that I had to leave the hotel and look for an alternative in the near vicinity
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget 3 Star Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel is good, food not up to the mark, plus point - my room was huge and clean, It was so huge that it can accommodate 5-6 extra beds, location is disadvantage - a bit inside from main roads (1.2 km), Swimming pool is useless,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel infested of mosquitoes!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Made a mistake and book the hotel based on the pics shown in their website. Rooms are old, with very poor maintenance. Bed sheets, pillows and bath towels are old and yellowish. After checked in, I had to ask the maintenance guy to change these all. This hotel is mostly for local Indians in a short budget. The area is remote from big avenues or even underground. The most important, rooms are full of mosquitoes, not kidding! Lots of them everywhere, and hotel staff are aware of it, but do not care much. It's your call to stay here, just keep in mind that malaria is a real threat in India. For saving a few bucks you will have big probabilities to get infected by a mosquito. !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Can

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 31, 2015
We needed a hotel as close as possible to the airport while providing good value for the money. Keys hotel Nestor was a good fit. Staff was helpful with our requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Staff friendly, good breakfast, however pool was not in service... This was the main reason we booked the hotel. They were unable to provide another amenity to accommodate us for the inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by Shivtej from Bangalore

Shabby rooms and poor hotel condition.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room we were first given was really dirty. The walls had bad patch work and the floor aisle wasnt clean either. That's not all the AC didn't work, neither did the WiFi, the bed Lenin was dirty and the bathroom was in a bad condition too. It was only after I complained, that the hotel management changed us to a cleaner room where the AC worked. shouldn't that be the responsibility of the hotel at the first place. Although the WiFi problem was never fixed.
5 out of 5
by balkrishna from aurangabad

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
pleasant stay and excellent hospitality.overall memorable stay comfortable too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KNestors

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
WELL UNDERSTOOD THE REQUIREMENTS & VERY GOOD Hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHL

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Would stay again. Good location. near to airport. Great buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Natalie from Southampton

Not bad, not amazing - just ok.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Make sure you find the hotel on google maps BEFORE you step into a taxi. Mumbai taxi drivers aren't the best at knowing where things are... It was about 20 minutes from the airport (i thought it would be closer) but regardless the room was pleasant enough. The pool wasn't open while we were there so don't base your stay on that...