Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very convenient location and friendly staffs

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Buffet and toiletries
Location: Please see comments above
Walking distance to Phoenix City Mall, a mall with variety of stores (and good sale/promotions compared to the other high-end Phoenix Mall in Mumbai - recommend not even bother visiting the High Street Mall if you have done the City Mall), and a good place to walk around, relax and eat. The hotel provides bare minimum ameneties but all three meals and up and down complementary shuttle service to the airport. We stayed in at least 6 hotels (3 star or higher) in the past 3 weeks in India and I would rank this one very high in terms of convenience. They could improve the selection of items in the buffet and the quality of toiletries. Overall, enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purmerend

Kwaliteit prijs verhouding uitmuntend.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Zie vorige vraag.
Cons: Nvt
Location: Als je van cultuur houdt is het goed . Geen strand in de buurt.
Kwaliteit prijs verhouding uitmuntend. Eten goed, voldoende keus en netjes. Keuken transparant. Personeel uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Kohinoor...... The Gem

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Stayed for three nights. the usp of the hotel is all inclusive as mentioned on Expedia. But I was expecting .... we may be charged for something. but it was really all inclusive.... everything was there and yes with excellent customer service. Great stay overall
3 out of 5
by Rakshith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by stephanie from France

Good value for one night waiting a flight

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had tout sleep with earplugs because of a background noise. Hôtel very convenient for a one night stay waiting our flight. Meals and breakfast are OK. Room is large and clean. WiFi worked properly. Good value for one night
5 out of 5
by Chintan

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel and place. I'll come again and refer to family and friends.
2 out of 5

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I m very unhappy about my room 304. Very smelly and the flooring was very dirty,,,,
4 out of 5
by Shu Hua from Taiwan

Good hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
good price and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

nice place to stay for visa purpose

Posted May 14, 2016
Everything is nice except for free internet, don't count on it, it is for 24 hours only and the connectivity is quite spotty...food variety, quality, availability is awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel and price

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: Restaurant staff needs to look more friendly as they all seems like they do not want to be there.
This is an excellent hotel for the price as it includes a full board basis accommodation. The food choice is limited but what is available is well prepared and tasty.