Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prague

Disappointing stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Despite of having only stayed few hours literally overnight, beds for room of three were not ready till 1am!!! Contacted reception numerous time but instead of bed we were given attitude. Staff was however helpful in arranging car but again, they didn't pass the information to their colleagues and I had to stay extra 30min during checking out because simply informations were not there.
5 out of 5
by Juliana from uae

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
clean rooms, friendly staff,good food, safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice and central

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Anil who is one of the severs in the Hotel restaurant was a superb gentleman. He was extremely attentative and went out of his way to please diners.
Cons: Curtains need to be cleaned. Lifts need to get to floors quicker and things like towels and soap should not be rationed.
Location: Good location for Juhu beach and other attractions
Good location for all tourist attractions so never far away to travel to see main sights. Anil - one of the servers at the Hotel restaurant made our stay so worthwhile. He served with a smile and ensured that our complete dining needs were met. What a great chap and I wish all were like him.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Convenient Location

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Large comfortable rooms, in an ideal location. Close to train station, beach and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Central, Clean, Caring

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Staff was pleasant approachable and helpful. Facilities of restaurant are very good and value for money . I am staying once or twice a year since 2010. Happy with the provision and services. Dr Kumar Kotegaonkar MBE Manchester uk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent restaurant, helpful staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The service was great and the food in the restaurants was excellent.
We chose this hotel for its close proximity to a place we needed to visit. When we arrived at the hotel the receptionist could not find our booking. We had booked and paid in advance for a 2week stay! We were given an up-grade room but after two days we were told we had to pack and move to the original room we had booked. This was a bit of a surprise for us but we learnt business is done a little different in India.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, no hot water.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The room.
Cons: No hot water in the shower.
The hotel is very nice, we even got a free upgrade by the staff. Restaurants in the hotel were very nice. The room was super nice, however there was no hot water in the shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Not good experience overall

Posted Nov 5, 2015
The hotel condition not look like 4 star it look more like a cheap guest house and they charge like 5 star hotel , very bad experience
1 out of 5
by Florian

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Huge difference between the advertised benefit and reality.....