Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Hotel In Anderi East

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Nice room, large and clean.
Cons: The hotel would have a nice appearance inside if more plants were placed in the holders that had been built for them. Hotel needs a new toaster
Location: There are quite a few shops within walking distance that cater to most needs and service is very friendly among them. Area is good although probably
We found the attitude of staff to be rather appalling. They expect extremely high tips even asking for them in NZ dollars or American dollars. They opened the door several times and peered in then went off again for no apparent reason so we ended up keeping the door locked. When servicing the room many items were left out such as toilet paper and towels so we would have to call up for them. The breakfast staff were excellent, offering us breakfast even though we were late. Sadly i cannot recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aditya from bangalore

Gr8 Hotel Pathetic Staff

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pathetic Staff uncanny and not clean Great Hotel and nice spacious rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Unfriendly hotel gentleman on phone(11th evening)

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Budget hotel for an overnight stay
Cons: Overall hospitality & upkeep
Location: close to the airport
I called the hotel on the evening of check in to let them know that i would check in later that night. The gentleman on the phone said there is no room there for me. I gave the expedia details but he refused to accept & said that is between me & expedia. Finally i had to call expedia & sort this out over a few phone calls with the hotel.Eventually i was allotted a hotel room which had a non functional TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic

Posted Oct 16, 2014
just to send a person to the room, took 20 mins each time, leave alone room service. its a huge property with just a single person .... hence leading to chaos. dont recommend to anyone. Complimentary breakfast-- pakodas, aloo wada etc... do u expect this in b/fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Experience was ok. Nothing to complain. Nothing to complement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rajan from Chennai

Good place to stay. Good and Friendly service

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Good ambiance and nice staff.
Cons: Some attention is to be paid by the management in Room cleanliness. I think management should provide cleaning materials in sufficient quantities.
Location: Near the main Road. Calm and peaceful area.Metro is not far off.
Stayed three days.Very much impressed by the approach, promptness and friendly attitude of the Manager Mr. Paul. Responsive to the needs of the guests.Not only in my case, I witnessed his helpful attitude to other guests too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rohit from dehradun

landmark suites a pleasant stay

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was a pleasure staying at the suites. We booked a studio apt for us and i am pleased to stay the room was clean and very nice and big. Although it takes a while to reach major places cause of traffic, i will strongly recommend ot to people who want a good stay ina decent price.