Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
will not stay again. breakfast not ready by 730 am. price too high for the property and service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Property goes a waste.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The property is new and good. Bathrooms are OK but not properly cleaned and no supervision on the cleaners. Walk in to a unflushed comode yuk.... Shower set is going a waste and vever seem to be cleaned. Cleaners and labours are not monitored and trained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Hotel In Anderi East

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Nice room, large and clean.
Cons: The hotel would have a nice appearance inside if more plants were placed in the holders that had been built for them. Hotel needs a new toaster
Location: There are quite a few shops within walking distance that cater to most needs and service is very friendly among them. Area is good although probably
We found the attitude of staff to be rather appalling. They expect extremely high tips even asking for them in NZ dollars or American dollars. They opened the door several times and peered in then went off again for no apparent reason so we ended up keeping the door locked. When servicing the room many items were left out such as toilet paper and towels so we would have to call up for them. The breakfast staff were excellent, offering us breakfast even though we were late. Sadly i cannot recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Aditya from bangalore

Gr8 Hotel Pathetic Staff

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pathetic Staff uncanny and not clean Great Hotel and nice spacious rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Unfriendly hotel gentleman on phone(11th evening)

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Budget hotel for an overnight stay
Cons: Overall hospitality & upkeep
Location: close to the airport
I called the hotel on the evening of check in to let them know that i would check in later that night. The gentleman on the phone said there is no room there for me. I gave the expedia details but he refused to accept & said that is between me & expedia. Finally i had to call expedia & sort this out over a few phone calls with the hotel.Eventually i was allotted a hotel room which had a non functional TV.
1 out of 5
by Sayali from Pune

Worst hotel......

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
it was worst experience...i dont believe hotels.com promote such cheap hotels with false positive reviews. and on top of it the booking is non refundable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic

Posted Oct 16, 2014
just to send a person to the room, took 20 mins each time, leave alone room service. its a huge property with just a single person .... hence leading to chaos. dont recommend to anyone. Complimentary breakfast-- pakodas, aloo wada etc... do u expect this in b/fast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Experience was ok. Nothing to complain. Nothing to complement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels