Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ivan

Get what you pay for

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there to be near the airport for a early start. The place was hard to find and staff not very helpful. Breakfast didn't appear. Won't stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
very danger we can not find emergency exit . very narrow entrance .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected from pictures

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not so good hotel if traveling from outside India
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good enough!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
smaller than expected and no free breakfast. the wifi was so slow. booked for a couple n later learned that couples are not allowed in tje same room! they should have mentioned that in their information.
3 out of 5
by Archita

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very honest and lovely staff. Safe place for a girl travelling alone like me!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room and poor state bathroom

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Not suitable for family to stay. Room smelly and bathroom uncleaned and in a very bad state.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth staying. Better budget hotel nearby

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Desk person was friendly
Cons: Room hygiene
Picture up online is different from what I seen in the hotel. Room was very cramp. I check in with 2 backpack and it has already occupied 90% of the walk space. Almost impossible to add another extra bed in a single room. Requested for a non smoking room. Was giving a room with smell of tobacco smoke. Requested for a changed of room because of the unbearable smoke smell. Staff insist that the room has no smoky smell and instead just spray an air freshner just to cover up the smell. Room was very dusty. Stayed with my brother who has the last asthma attack 15years ago, had one here in the hotel room because it was too dusty. He had an asthma leading to an airway collapse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Misleading Advertising

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Friends who live in Mumbai dropped us to the hotel and would not allow us to stay after we saw the standard of the room on offer. The bed was not more than 4 feet long and the entrance is a caged set of stairs leading to a room above a store. It is in a dangerous area during the evening and not suitable for female travellers. I have stayed in some pretty rough places by myself or with other guys, but I wouldn't spend the night there given I was travelling with my partner. Truly cheap and nasty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, close to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try not to recommend the hotel for stay to anyone.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Noting at all
Cons: Only option is to renovate......
Location: Andheri
Dirty room, filthy linen, pathetic toilet....Dirty room, filthy linen, pathetic toilet....Dirty room, filthy linen, pathetic toilet....Dirty room, filthy linen, pathetic toilet....