Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected from pictures

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not so good hotel if traveling from outside India
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good enough!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
smaller than expected and no free breakfast. the wifi was so slow. booked for a couple n later learned that couples are not allowed in tje same room! they should have mentioned that in their information.
3 out of 5
by Archita

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very honest and lovely staff. Safe place for a girl travelling alone like me!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room and poor state bathroom

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Not suitable for family to stay. Room smelly and bathroom uncleaned and in a very bad state.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all cost!!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.
pictures up online is much different in reality. room is very cramp. I check in with 2 backpacks and it has already occupied 90% of the walk space. Almost impossible to add another extra bed in a single room. Requested for a non smoking room. was given a room with smell if tobacco smoke. requested for a change of room because of the unbearable smoke. staff insisted that the room has no smoky smell, instead just spray air freshener to cover up the smell. room was very dusty. stayed with my brother who last has an asthma attack 15 years ago. He had one here in hotel room because it was too dusty. Asthma attack leading to airway collapse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Misleading Advertising

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Friends who live in Mumbai dropped us to the hotel and would not allow us to stay after we saw the standard of the room on offer. The bed was not more than 4 feet long and the entrance is a caged set of stairs leading to a room above a store. It is in a dangerous area during the evening and not suitable for female travellers. I have stayed in some pretty rough places by myself or with other guys, but I wouldn't spend the night there given I was travelling with my partner. Truly cheap and nasty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, close to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try not to recommend the hotel for stay to anyone.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Noting at all
Cons: Only option is to renovate......
Location: Andheri
Dirty room, filthy linen, pathetic toilet....Dirty room, filthy linen, pathetic toilet....Dirty room, filthy linen, pathetic toilet....Dirty room, filthy linen, pathetic toilet....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel near airport

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Perfect inexpensive hotel for a single traveler on a budget! Though I wouldn't recommend it for an extended stay, it's perfect for 1 or 2 nights. Clean, neat rooms, and exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff. The free WiFi is reliable, and its location near Seven Hills Hospital provides a good landmark for cabs or rickshaws. The only downside is that it's difficult to find amidst the surrounding shops, etc. - you have to go up a set of narrow, steep, easy-to-miss stairs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a very bad experience.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: When we were sleeping there was not much disturbance.
Cons: Attitude of hotel staff.
Location: Location is good and easy access to pretty much everything.
Me and my brother booked this hotel, as we were travelling from Cochin to Mumbai for an official purpose. Up on arrival there were so many confusion that they were not ready to accept both of us as we both doesn't have same surname too. Now i am 30 year old, looking at my identity given you can figure out what my age would be and i am saying I am married and that is the reason i got a different surname... How many justification you want??? Whatwas that??? It was rather humiliating. It would be really good if you guys can mention in your room criteria that only husband wife can stay together. In a town like Mumbai still these kind of things exist??? I cant believe. Secondly fearing of some more issues, me and my brother spent very minimal time there so that the hotel people will not stare at us the way they were staring in the beginning. We checked in at around 12.45 noon, after 10-15 minutes of argument we settled down, after a quick shower we left the place and spend our whole afternoon in a nearby shopping mall. Again we came back in the evening, changed our clothes and left the room and returned only by 2.30am in the night. Morning the moment we got up, we left for breakfast (Though they had a decent menu with in where they will get food) and we preferred to stay out until it was our check out time - we packed our stuff and left. It was totally unpleasant and the worst part was the staring of the hotel staff - please we are also human being, let us also live!!