Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal , Canada

Nice clean room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was helpful. Housekeeping was especially helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

空港からすぐそばで、メトロ駅も近い!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
空港から車で5分ぐらいでした。メトロの駅にも徒歩5分で行けますので、ムンバイ市内へのアクセスも良く好立地でした。ホテルは清潔でスタッフの対応も良く快適に過ごせました。しいて言うならば、周囲がスラムやゴミ捨て場になっていて、眺めは良くなかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Nice staff..very nice freshly made breakfast with healthy choices and was complementary
Cons: Rooms could be bigger
Location: Didn't stay long enuf
Stayed few hours...moved to a another hotel as rooms were small for our expectations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

--

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Morning Staff was helpful. Evening checkin staff was disappointing.
Cons: Consideration to travellers came on longhaul journeys for one night for sleep. Treated like local travellers. Will not stay in my life time.
..........................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Business Hotel with good support.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
1. Covered safe car park. 2. Business centre has good computers 3. Concierge is extremely helpful. 2 great things they did for me, 1 he found contact no of store where I forgot my credit card. 2. Courier was handled very well. 4. Bar staff is good and very friendly. 5. HK & Spa is good on the go. Good value for money !
2 out of 5
by Meghna from New delhi

Could have been better

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. But the person at the front desk was extremely rude. I don't understand if you are in a hospitality industry you need to empathize the situation of the guest. There was no sensitivity to which it was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by Haeoi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by RAJIV

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
POORLY TRAINED FRONT DESK. THEY DIDN'T EVEN MIND HOTELS.COM BOOKINGS & LET US WAIT AT LOBBY FOR 1/2 HOUR.
5 out of 5
by Sudhendu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hyun Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels