Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to Airport. Clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Kind n helpful staff especially Rohan in reception. Lovely breakfast Nice clean spacious rooms
4 out of 5
by Felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Overall all good staff service were good room were nice and clean
3 out of 5
by Nigel

Close to airport but NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was not all great check in counter staff did not advise on policy for local people, was trying to meet my friend after 15 years, they would not let her in and caused a scene as she couldnt stay in my room and catch up..... they then decided to defame her with rude words and when raised an issue to see the general manager every attempt to reach him/her was blocked by "senior managers" stating he will not look at issues like this. Overall spent $450cad and not worth it for that kind of service... Most of the spot lights in my room were out, holes in the wall where previously old tv mounted, no english channels , wifi is slow Any staff bringing something to your room xpects a tip and they kind of wait for it Airport transfer is a rip off as the hotel is located only a 2 min drive so a local taxi(not a blue taxi) is way cheaper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Clean room and convenient location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: Fix the ''poor'' electrical power points.
We stayed at Mirage for its proximity to the airport. For the cleanliness, facilities and staff it is value for money and we were happy to have chosen this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel for overnight stay near the Airport

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We've stayed here a few times between flights and the stay has always been pleasant. The buffet breakfast is always very nice and the staff helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocklin

staff sucks

Posted Dec 25, 2016
staff sucks big time, thats why i did not stay though i lost my money for the day charge and moved to courtyard marriott
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, convenient and affordable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Worrh the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Hotel Mirage-- A Mirage in the Desert

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: The staff
I have been staying at this hotel frequently and had a pleasant experience. During my last stay, booked on Expedia at a particular rate. The hotel staff were very rude and they said the rate (including taxes) on my expedia voucher was wrong and they charged the rate plus 1000 rs as tax. When i showed them the rate on the voucher, they said we giving you the room itself is our goodwill as our rate today is double of the rate offered by Expedia. The hotel is fleecing people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal , Canada

Nice clean room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was helpful. Housekeeping was especially helpful.