Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Hotel Mirage-- A Mirage in the Desert

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: The staff
I have been staying at this hotel frequently and had a pleasant experience. During my last stay, booked on Expedia at a particular rate. The hotel staff were very rude and they said the rate (including taxes) on my expedia voucher was wrong and they charged the rate plus 1000 rs as tax. When i showed them the rate on the voucher, they said we giving you the room itself is our goodwill as our rate today is double of the rate offered by Expedia. The hotel is fleecing people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal , Canada

Nice clean room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was helpful. Housekeeping was especially helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

空港からすぐそばで、メトロ駅も近い!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
空港から車で5分ぐらいでした。メトロの駅にも徒歩5分で行けますので、ムンバイ市内へのアクセスも良く好立地でした。ホテルは清潔でスタッフの対応も良く快適に過ごせました。しいて言うならば、周囲がスラムやゴミ捨て場になっていて、眺めは良くなかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Nice staff..very nice freshly made breakfast with healthy choices and was complementary
Cons: Rooms could be bigger
Location: Didn't stay long enuf
Stayed few hours...moved to a another hotel as rooms were small for our expectations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

--

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Morning Staff was helpful. Evening checkin staff was disappointing.
Cons: Consideration to travellers came on longhaul journeys for one night for sleep. Treated like local travellers. Will not stay in my life time.
..........................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Business Hotel with good support.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
1. Covered safe car park. 2. Business centre has good computers 3. Concierge is extremely helpful. 2 great things they did for me, 1 he found contact no of store where I forgot my credit card. 2. Courier was handled very well. 4. Bar staff is good and very friendly. 5. HK & Spa is good on the go. Good value for money !
2 out of 5
by Meghna from New delhi

Could have been better

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. But the person at the front desk was extremely rude. I don't understand if you are in a hospitality industry you need to empathize the situation of the guest. There was no sensitivity to which it was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by Haeoi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by RAJIV

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
POORLY TRAINED FRONT DESK. THEY DIDN'T EVEN MIND HOTELS.COM BOOKINGS & LET US WAIT AT LOBBY FOR 1/2 HOUR.
5 out of 5
by Sudhendu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels