Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ahmedabad

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Rooom
Cons: Kitchen
Location: Its near by
Room service is not up to the mark, require kitchen in hotel with 24 hours facility, bath tub was not working, Water either to hot or to cold
4 out of 5
by Asif

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
nice Hotel and value for money. Stay was good and comfortable, The staff are very friendly, I am gonna be coming back sooner for sure .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Far away from the city... Very bad maintainance ... Good id you want to party with friends.. Big rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not in working conditions. There is no restaurant to serve. Food is to be ordered from local restaurants & it is served in plastic bags. Horrible condition & wastage of money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a terrible experience and will not recommend anyone this hotel. Dont undersatdn how did it get 4 stars. I wont even give 0.4 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry if you have faced any inconvenience but are with 4 star facilities here at our premises with access to our Emerald Club.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nitin

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in pathetic state. Its under renovation & I am not sure why they are still accepting bookings. No food, no room service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oman

Expedia makes false promises

Posted Aug 30, 2015
I opted for a 5 star hotel and what I got was a sad excuse of a hotel barely more than 1 star... all restaurants closed , property under renovation, water filled carpets, 3-4 dishes in breakfast.. Please do not advertise false deals...this was my last booking with Expedia.
1 out of 5
by Refeeque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels