Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no restaurent,taxi,very poor service in this hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
hotel way road is very bad. no service ex. taxi, auto,restaurent,near by any shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but far

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Too far from city. Property under rennovation. Room is good and staff is helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Shocking

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Take it off your books or give it the 1 star rating it should have rather than 5!
I arrived to a hotel that was nothing like any photos had no bar, the place was an hour and a half out of Mumbai. They had the wrong booking and an entire floor of it was on fire. The hotel manager was on her own and did her best to assist me but it was frankly shocking. I refused to check in (another reason being, the booking was wrong and I was going to be kicked out the following day anyway) ... I'm still struggling to get my money back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juha from Loviisa

Intialainen kokemus

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Valitettavasti hotelli oli tyypillisesti intialainen, huonolla tavalla. Mikään ei toiminut kunnolla ja varsinkin asioitten korjaus kesti tuskastuttavan kauan tai sitä ei tapahtunut ollenkaan , kuten esim. huoneen suihku. Hotelli sijaitsee kukkulalla keskellä Mumbaita, mutta tie sinne on erittäin huonokuntoinen ja todella masentavien maisemien kautta. Ainakin kolme kilometriä ilman mitään "pysyvää" asutusta. Hotellissa ei tarjota alkoholia ja lähimpiin muihin ruokapaikkoihin oli varmaan neljä kilometriä. Kymmeniltä takseilta kysyttäessä kukaan ei tiennyt hotellia tai missä se on.Valitettavasti en uskalla suositella hotellia oikeastaan kenellekään, jollei halua extreme intialaista kokemusta, ja maksaa siitä ylihintaa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

The most horrible experience that you can imagine

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
The most horrible experience that you can imagine. Right from the check-in to check-out, it was really very poor service. We reached the hotel at 10PM and it took 4 hours to check-in . The staff was completely clueless and helpless. No one from the management was to be seen. The nightmare continued after check-in as the room was non-functional - AC not working, toilet flush not working, shower is only a trickle , kettle doe snot work and so on. No one picks up the phone at the reception. You are completely helpless and want to run away from this place at the first opportunity and that is what we did even though we paid online for 3 nights Almost every guest was screaming at the staff at the reception but what can the staff do .. they have no clue how to run a hotel or what is the meaning of customer servive
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neeraj from Delhi

Awful services

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very slow service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjib from Delhi

DISASTER- AVOID AT ANY COST

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing works in the hotel - the showers don't, the net does not ,the TV in my rom did not. N despite bringing this to the attention of the staff nobody could do anything. N I found that everyone staying there was having similar problems
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by harpal from london

dont ever stay at this place

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
awful stay from the moment I arrived, room not ready (this as at midnight) and staff not sure when, construction in some rooms still incomplete, no internet, no cars available in the morning . So all in all the worst experience I have ever had and the staff not able to respond honestly. I was told wait 5mins whilst room is being made ready and 2 hours later it was still 5 mins, had I had other options I would have left immediately
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels