Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Nitin

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in pathetic state. Its under renovation & I am not sure why they are still accepting bookings. No food, no room service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oman

Expedia makes false promises

Posted Aug 30, 2015
I opted for a 5 star hotel and what I got was a sad excuse of a hotel barely more than 1 star... all restaurants closed , property under renovation, water filled carpets, 3-4 dishes in breakfast.. Please do not advertise false deals...this was my last booking with Expedia.
1 out of 5
by Refeeque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no restaurent,taxi,very poor service in this hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
hotel way road is very bad. no service ex. taxi, auto,restaurent,near by any shops.
1 out of 5
by lasse jonas from Norway tangen

Most lousy five-star ever rating one star

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The most Hari Bol hotel state ever right from the entry to the hotel no one help me whit my bags The rooms were in so poor condition that the Vindell will shaking on the fourth floor the Wi-Fi was not working in the room the restaurant was not working at the hotel the swimming pool was under construction the metal detector did not workThe lift did not work there was fungus growing om de Selinger af te HotelDe Moost dirty corridors De staaf was ok but the rest of the stay in the hotel wash horrible
1 out of 5
by Jitendra from Delhi

Worst 5 star hotel ever experienced

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Worst experience in any 5 star property till today. I do not know why Hotels.com is selling rooms of this hotel. No cleanlyness, smell in the rooms, no hot water in bathroom, no room freshner in the hotel, telephones are not working at all, power goes frequently and you have to live in the dark for more than 15 minutes each time power goes, lifts dont work most of the time. Worst breakfast I have ever had in a 5 star hotel. They dont have table salt also to serve you. Oops my god, it all happened in one night with us and surprisingly we survived. NEVER GO THIS HOTEL PLEASE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but far

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Too far from city. Property under rennovation. Room is good and staff is helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Shocking

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Take it off your books or give it the 1 star rating it should have rather than 5!
I arrived to a hotel that was nothing like any photos had no bar, the place was an hour and a half out of Mumbai. They had the wrong booking and an entire floor of it was on fire. The hotel manager was on her own and did her best to assist me but it was frankly shocking. I refused to check in (another reason being, the booking was wrong and I was going to be kicked out the following day anyway) ... I'm still struggling to get my money back
2 out of 5
by Juha from Loviisa

Intialainen kokemus

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Valitettavasti hotelli oli tyypillisesti intialainen, huonolla tavalla. Mikään ei toiminut kunnolla ja varsinkin asioitten korjaus kesti tuskastuttavan kauan tai sitä ei tapahtunut ollenkaan , kuten esim. huoneen suihku. Hotelli sijaitsee kukkulalla keskellä Mumbaita, mutta tie sinne on erittäin huonokuntoinen ja todella masentavien maisemien kautta. Ainakin kolme kilometriä ilman mitään "pysyvää" asutusta. Hotellissa ei tarjota alkoholia ja lähimpiin muihin ruokapaikkoihin oli varmaan neljä kilometriä. Kymmeniltä takseilta kysyttäessä kukaan ei tiennyt hotellia tai missä se on.Valitettavasti en uskalla suositella hotellia oikeastaan kenellekään, jollei halua extreme intialaista kokemusta, ja maksaa siitä ylihintaa.