Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Anupam

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very good.
5 out of 5
by H

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely time here, polite staff, looked after our every need. 5* treatment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage to our hotel. We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services and we sure we will maintain the same kind of enthusiasm and service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai in the near future. Kind Regards, Santosh Singh Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by prashant

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage to our hotel. We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services and we sure we will maintain the same kind of enthusiasm and service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai in the near future. Kind Regards, Santosh Singh Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Nice hotel in Goregaon

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Everything was standard and comfortable. The hotel is well located in Goregaon. The room was spacious and clean although there was some Plumbing issues in the washroom with the shower. The pool on the rooftop terrace was great but access to it could be updated and cleaner. Wifi worked fine and the staff was quick to respond and make us feel comfortable. I would stay again at that hotel if I was in the area. I wish breakfast was complimentary with all room reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area for me. Away from the tourist stuff.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The " workers" like doormen, cleaning staff and pool guy were all sincere and " real" not programmed for " service" .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Santosh Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage to our hotel. We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services and we sure we will maintain the same kind of enthusiasm and service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai in the near future. Kind Regards, Santosh Singh Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Good Location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Room quality and overall ambience of the hotel. Good staff.
Cons: Some water in the shower sips under the shower door and into the toilet and sink area; the hotel should fix this.
Location: Close to 2 shopping malls so very handy.
Excellent quality hotel with lovely rooms. Staff always ready to help.
4 out of 5
by Rochelle

Great location!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Pros - Great location, early check-in; very clean, friendly staff and great service overall. Cons - Locker was not working, showers were not hot (just warm), Wifi did not work on more than two devices.
4 out of 5
by Kadu

Superb neat and clean best hygine

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Price for food bit expensive hotel management had to lower price at wide range of food and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel for a business trip to Mumbai

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The hotel and staff are wonderful and I would definitely book there again. The only improvements I can suggest would be faster WIFI to enable video streaming and double glazing to cut out the traffic noise.