Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Don't do it!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The management asked to pay 1500 more because my fiance came to visit me after work late night. All facilities, gym, library everything closes at 11pm, this is a hostel, not a hotel. The swimming pool does not exist and is in the convention center next door, but is advertised as of its part of the hotel. The view from the room was just slums. And imagine I paid for a room with a view. What a view indeed! There is no tub in the room. This is just a sleeping pad.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nitin Saigal, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Jon, We do appreciate you taking time out to share with us your experience while at our hotel. We are sorry to have disappointed you on the some occasion and your feedback has been shared with concerned department. We understand your concern about extra person payment at check in as the room booked was single occupancy & we do have pool in the hotel in the same premises.If you check our website the hotel promises you room and charges accordingly .There is no room charges as per view and also on the website it clearly states that we don't have tub in any of the room category. We are continuously working with our team to ensure flawless service and great product experience for all our guests. We take every feedback constructively and assure you better experience and look forward to welcome you back to the hotel. Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by anirban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vaibhav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ming-Chou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was not at all up to the mark considering it was Ramada. It took 25 minutes for an omelette to arrive after ordering, and reminding thrice. A lot of the food containers were empty and would be refilled only after telling them that it was empty twice. For example, the french toast, the bowls of chutney, etc....... Also, there is nothing to do in the neighborhood and it is situated in a sort of corner far from any sort of activity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Nitin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel it truly helps us to serve you better. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our hotel stay as it is what we strive for everyday. The gap highlighted, has been carefully noted and we assure you the necessary steps will be taken to improve the issues faced during your stay and causing disappointment. May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of the otherwise high standards of service we endeavor to maintain. We have shared your feedback with the concerned departments and will definitely look into the same. We hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again and wow you with our authentic hospitality. Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by MiNVIELLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to speak with them

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
On my first day at the hotel i learnt that it is very hard to communicate with the staff in english.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Nitin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel it truly helps us to serve you better. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our hotel stay as it is what we strive for everyday. The gap highlighted, has been carefully noted and we assure you the necessary steps will be taken to improve the issues faced during your stay and causing disappointment. May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of the otherwise high standards of service we endeavor to maintain. We have shared your feedback with the concerned departments and will definitely look into the same. We hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again and wow you with our authentic hospitality. Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels