Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Very bad experience.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Not at all the same, like it says & looks on the website. Staff does not know anything about customer service. My daughter is 15 yrs of age, but she looks older then her age. We were charged for extra bed, even after we showed them her passport & another ID as proof of her age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good Service

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: Wish the kitchen staff could be quieter as I could hear them talking in the middle of the night while cooking from my room.
Location: Hotel within walking distance to shopping area.
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The room was huge and clean. Towels were clean and looked as good as new. Shower was powerful and hot. The hotel staff were very helpful especially Kunil and Dilip who went beyond the call of duty to cater to our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raj from London

Nice hotel close to station

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds
Location: Hotel Nearer to Station
Personal Experience stayed one night room service good staff service excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Dadar station

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Its a good hotel though little expensive. Staff is good , infrastrucutre ia good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Serious Travellers

Posted Nov 30, 2013
If you don't want to stay with the tourists, if you want to be in the center of working Mumbai, with access to all parts a short taxi ride away, but you want a clean room with good service, wifi and a decent restaurant - and a first rate concierge - this is the place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by prakash from Trivandrum

Our stay at Ramee

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Pros: Ideally located at the Centre of Mumbai.Access to hotel at any point of time from any location is easy.
Cons: Namesake Gym and not opened at 6.00 a.m.
Location: Ideal location
Room size is comparitively small.Gym is too congested.Opens very late at 7 a.m and that too after repeated requests. Room cleanliness and upkeep of premises/food etc are pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rushton from Santa Clara, CA

not new, but loads of positives

Posted Dec 2, 2012
While I had an issue with the wireless connectivity in the first room they put me in, they quickly helped me move to a different room. The staff was very helpful, the breakfast buffet was delicious, and being so close to Dadar Station was highly convenient. Good spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I recommend this hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2012
The hotel was very pleasant. I loved the view from my window. I could open the window and bask in the sun. The food at the restaurant was great. The staff was very amiable. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Durham, UK

Good location for TATA Memorial hospital

Posted Oct 11, 2011
Stayed here as was working at TATA Memorial Hospital. Good location for Train staition and the Hospital, but surrounding area can be a bit daunting, although this is Mumbai after all! Good restaurant at Hotel (wished I could take this home)..food exceptional..certainly know how to cook here. Mainly got a taxi everyday out of city to outside areas...Gateway to India to eat as was reluctant to eat in some of the eateries within the hotel location. Hotel staff friendly, and rooms kept well and maintained to a good standard. AC very good, although can be a bit dark in some of the rooms and Lobby area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Downtown, busy but quiet, convenient connect to train

Posted Apr 24, 2009
Small hotel in downtown, quite a small room for 2 person, but OK for one to stay. Friendly staffs, clean and well kept, with small restaurant. If need downtown small hotel, this will suit for short stay.