Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unfriendly FOM

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very unfriendly FOM mis used Credit Card 24 hours after check out by charging extra
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tanzania

Average hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It's not even 3 star hotel afternoon restaurant is closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Ramee

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It was fine, the staff just weren't very helpful. The hotel restaurant is a bit of a rip off. Although the complementary breakfast is a good deal. Information was all over the place and the female staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. Make sure you have cash because they will do whatever they can to not let you use card.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

プールもあるコスパも悪くないホテル

Posted Dec 16, 2015
空港に近くて、治安もまあまあのジュフビーチのホテルの中ではまずまずのクオリティーです。シャワーのお湯が出なかったことがマイナス大でしたが、その他設備は結構整ってます。ムンバイホテル代事情考えると、コスパはいいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 day stopover in Mumbai

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Refurbishment
Location: Juhu Beach was walking distance
Hotel was being refurbished, if we had known would have avoided it, as it was evident that the rooms need upgrading!!!!
2 out of 5
by Anthoinette from canada

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: The staff were extremely pleasant.
The approach to the hotel was awful. Once you entered in there was loud music from the Rock Bottom cafe and you could barely get yourself heard by the receptionist. The ambiance in the Mirchi restaurant was very poor. The pictures put up on the internet were way different from the actual appearance. Overall we were terribly disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bern, Switzerland

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Staff, the location was also handy (close the airport).
Cons: The noice from the nightclub penetrated into the room. Teh breakfast good be improved.
Location: The beach is quite close and the interesting temple of Hare Krishna (with a good restaurant).
The staff was good, very friendly and flexible.
5 out of 5
by Jas from Kent, UK

very pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2013
the hotel is in nice location and friendly and efficient staff. Their buffet dinner is nice to be going for in the evenings.
4 out of 5
by Ash

good clean place

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: clean rooms and very helpful staff.
Cons: no bar or lounge area.
Location: good location
very friendly and helpful staff in this quaint little hotel set slightly off the beaten track and was hence quiet. would recommend to anyone looking for a mid range hotel not far from all the tourist attractions. Good for tourists and business travelers too. Free Wifi and local transport arrangements at reasonable prices arranged at request too.
3 out of 5
by Handley from hull united kingdom

mumbai stop over

Posted May 7, 2012
Pros: the staff they were excellent
Cons: again the service was excellent
Location: in prime position to all amenities.
when we arrived at the airport there was no car to pick us up rang the hotel and told that there was no reservations, but the reservation staff at the hotel were excellent and told us not to worry and sent us a car to pick us up. On arrival the reservation staff confirmed that they had not received an confirmation of the room and have bee trying ring expedia to confirm that it had been book, in the end before we left the hotel around 5.00 am on the 3rd may it was confirmed that everything was okay. the room was small and the window facing the back was filty, the beds were clean and comfortable.We had mosquitos in the room and asked the room service boy if there they had any spray,and he promised to come back and let us know,but he never returned. The bathroom was the worst room, there was a stain in the bath tub, and not very clean, but that was the only bad point of our stay. we were going to book the same hotel in oman/muscat, but I am a bit worried if it turns out the same. thanks