Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
overall service is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Old but manageable

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The hotel location is excellent. However the wash room is extremely small. The food is extremely expensive. As this hotel is on the main road there will be noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Rooms are small and not having a proper restaurant is a big miss. Ok for individual stay for a single night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aditya from bangalore

Stay only no expectations

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ok Hotel , Value for money Untrained and casual staff no place for breakfast.. same is served in room post multiple calls
3 out of 5
by Asif from uk

Good

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
I had a very good time staying at the hotel. Good facilities, polite and helpful staff, no waiting for anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rupesh Chhapgar from Surat

Ramee experience

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
I was stay in ramee hotel I like ramee and I like location also ramee hotel experience is good for me I was gone there with my friends so we enjoy ramee hotel and food was also nice ramees room also good so we enjoy there and ramee location is so lovely because we get everything near there so it was lovely experience for me and my friends also
2 out of 5
by Mohd Yasir Arabi from Bihar

The Hotel Needs Improvement

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Needs Improvement In service regard....