Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Overall a great place to stay in mumbai. The staff were very pleasant. Only the wifi was not good in the rooms. Had to come down to the lobby to send emails.
5 out of 5
by Ajay

Excellent

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good food, good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
On the main street you will need ear plugs to get to sleep and internet was not that impressive. You can see or get to the ocean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but an average hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but it was expensive for what we got. Our room was small, dark and noisy even though we had paid for a "Superior" double room. The mattress was very hard but it was clean.
4 out of 5
by Khalid Abdullah Suleiman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shoba from New York

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The closeness to my visit location.
The shower did not work. We called the room staff to fix and after they looked at it the shower worked but the shower after use could not be brought back to the faucet and therefore the whole bathroom had gotten flooded.
1 out of 5
by TF

Stay Away

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
Do not recommend this hotel for the following reasons. 1) Dirty sheets on bed on arrival 2) Unable to turn down air conditioning. 3) Noise from street 4) smelly room.
1 out of 5
by DG from Mumbai, india

Disappointing

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
Unhappy that I booked this hotel. Here are the reasons why: 1) The hotel was not able to provide us room keys on arrival (2) Sheets on the bed were stained and dirty. Housekeeping was called to have the sheets replaced. (3)Electrical outlets did not function once the room lights were turned off. Hence this did not allow for the charging of devices (4) I was not able to turn the A/C temperature down to a temperature I desired and (5) A non-smoking room was requested. However, a distinct odor in the room suggested that this was a smoking room. The front desk was unable to accomodate my request for another oom.